HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY STAINLESS MAMA

in #celebration5 years ago

I made mention of how special this month was to me in one of my previous post because I do not just have loved ones only but my beloved mother was born in this month and that day is today.

We all know that the love and care of a mother can never be underestimated.

Growing up,life was much more easier because of mom,she always had this way of making sure that there is something for everyone,our happiness was her priority.

I render times she had to deny herself something just to use the money on me, either for my school or to get me something that I wanted, sincerely you can never understand this part of a mother until you become one because you would always want the best for your child and you would never want him or her to feel less around his or her peers.

Am sincerely most grateful to God who has been preserving her for us in good health, looking at her she still look so young and never getting old....that is the handwork of God.

Dear stainless mummy,am very grateful to you for raising me to be who I am today,thanks so much for all the teachings,some didn't make sense then but certainly now I know all you were trying to achieve, thank you for all the sacrifices,thank you for being there for me times when I need you most.

My prayer for you is that the good Lord in his infinite mercies would keep preserving your life all day long, sickness shall never know your body,the plans of the evil ones will never be made manifest in your life,you shall live to reap the fruits of your labor, above all you shall be celebrated by the world at large.Please friends join me celebrate my mom!

Happy birthday Anyanwu Otutu
Happy birthday Nwanyi China
Happy birthday Stainless Momma
I love you!!

P.s: Photos taken by me with my phone,also posted by me on whaleshares!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88