HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO AN ICON Terry Ajayi aka @surppassinggoogle

in #celebration5 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all #steemians.

For me, it's been a beautiful time so far today, but I wanna share with you about this great man called @surpassinggoogle.
This time last year I heard lots of #steemians wishing him happy birthday, but I didn't because I don't even know him then, but heard he's a philanthropist.

funny enough when making a post back then, I do make use of #steemgigs, not knowing he owns that platform.

Not until a few months later, I was invited to one of his shows, for the first time, he was very friendly and he did tickle us all on the show. That alone, gave me the chance to always go to his show,

Til I got his attention, ever since he has been so wonderful to me (Us)

My first ever big upvote I got on #steemit was him, even the second too, still him, I can't count the number of times he has upvoted me show me love but on and off blockchain.
He's a big boss who is ready to impart to you regardless of your position.


After series discussion and chat with him I figured out we are both same birth month mate.

Just wanna wish him HAPPY BIRTHDAY

IMG-20190311-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20190311-WA0034.jpg

God bless you abundantly sir.

Keeping soaring to the top baba terry

Baba I just want you surpass Google.

Sort:  

Happiest Birthday To You @surpassinggoogle
Bless you more and more birthdays and healthy life with utmost happiness all the years may come.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I remember interacting with him and he has been an absolute genius.
Happy birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78