Celebrations on my son's Admission

in #celebration6 years ago (edited)

Hello namaste friends,

Hope you guys are doing great.As i was very busy for some days
Friends we celebrate my son's admission in this way.

Hope you guys enjoy my post.With much love and regards yours @maya7.

Sort:  

Enjoy the moment, I wish him every success in his future career

Thank you so much for your sweet wish dear.

Congratulations to your son.The party was very good and all the pictures look very good and bright.

All the best for his future.

Thanks dear for your sweet wishes.

enjoy your day 😍

Thanks dear for your sweet visit.

Congratulations and all the best for him👍🎉🎊💐💐

Thank you so much dear for your sweet wishes.

Congrats to @rahul.stan and all the best for your family....

Thank you so much my dear friend for your sweet wishes.Thanks a lot.

Good news! congratulations to both of you and your son. obviously this is the moment for celebration as your son got the admission in Assam engineering college.

Yes dada,this is very awesome moments for me.Thanks for your sweet wishes.

CONGRATULATIONS !!!

Thank you so much my dear friend for your sweet wish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11