It's My Birthday And I Am Grateful For Life.

in #celebration6 years ago

I am excited because today is a very special day for me.
I am very grateful to my creator for adding another beautiful year to my years, there are so many reasons to be grateful, I cannot even explain how excited I am.

I am grateful for the lessons I have learnt, I have learnt so many things which serve as an evidence of growth and I am really grateful for that.

image

The individuals that God has placed around me are simply the best, words are not enough to show how grateful I am for the gift of life.

To all those who have made this year an amazing one for me, I say a big thank you. May God bless and honour you.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Tobi... Its a goal for your goals

Thanks brother.

You welcome dear

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Happy birthday dear, have a blast!

I sight you friend, may God bless ur kind heart.

Happy birthday to you dear
Wish you all your good heart desires and success in your endeavors.
Cheers to gemini

Thanks deary.
Yes, cheers to gemini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62