Hurray, I Hit Rep 60.

in #celebration6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, greetings to y'all from Africa.

And today with an unadulterated happiness am here to announce to you I just clocked reputation 60.

image

Yeah 💃💃💃💃.

I still remember how I joined the steem community some months back vividly.
To those who might not know, let me take you back to how it started.
It was around early March this year, I was preparing for an exam so I was off social media because I needed to study. So during that period of studying I got a call from a friend of my @jesse12 about a platform where you write and get paid.
I told him that after the exams I was going to join. He told me that I can register and when am done with my exams, I can start blogging.

I toke his advice, read about steemit on the web, watched some videos on YouTube and then I registered. I got approved on the 12th March 2018 and ever since then it has been the struggle.
I want to say I didn't ever regret joining the steem community because it has been a blessing to me, my friends and family.

I want to thank everyone who made it possible for me to be where I am today.

@gee1 I want to say a big thank you to you because joining this platform I was a wander but your fun time find me.

@surpassinggoogle I want to say in a special way you are a blessing to me ever since discovering you.
@steemgigs, @ulog, @steem-untalented, you ain't left out too.

@dimimp I want to say you are my angel in human form. I won't be where I am today if not for you. Words can't describe how I adore you.

@air-clinic and @nairadaddy, you two gave a reason to stay on the blockchian during my early days with the contests and activities.

@wafrica and @surfyogi, you guys gave me a reason to keep pushing.

@chiama, @dobartim, @jeaniepearl, @kristenantai01, @julietisrael, @vheobong, @Prettyjules158 @tojukaka, @yungchief, @jacobite @camzy, @ehiboss, @adejoke16, @mickyscofield, @warpedpoetic, @lordjames, @desmoniac, @fisteganos, @emekasegun, @emekacollins, @zyzymena, @etemi, @mbj, @olawalium, @gutzygwin, @empato365, @itoroarchibong @ewuoso, @Joshuaetim, @esteem and many more because the list is endless.

Thank y'all for making it worth it.

image
Image Soruce

Sort:  

Congratulations on your reputation growth. Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecords account

Thamk you..

Congrats bro... You came along and showed the world a true definition of GRACE.

Keep soaring high bro, God's got ur back!

Simles..
Thanks bro..

Wow this calls for some giveaways... Congrats... Hope as one of the first set to comment, I would be eligible for some freebies from this awesome celebration...
Your steemit journey is a shocking testimony to all... To even see that I started before you and you got further than me is enough to say how hard working and committed you are.

Kudos!

Itoroarchibong the Mtn we have in Nigeria..
It is God oo, and thank you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrate brother @uche-nna more success to come for you wish you well

Awwwn..
Amen
Thanks @gbija

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats brother... May God continue to bless and preserve you

Amen, and you too bro..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats Dear Uche
You've come thus far within such a short period of time.
I am indeed both happy and proud of you.
Cheers to many more successes ahead

@julietisrael

🤗🤗🤗..
Thanks wafrica, you've been my bone on this journey so far..

Posted using Partiko Android

Can believe we started the same month.
Your consistency, admiration and determination has pave the way for you.
Congrats and more success.

Amen, thank you and you too I pray..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Okay..
Sure I will..

Posted using Partiko Android

posted from Partiko!

Your growth here has been phenomenal. You are favoured bro, God bless.

Grats man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82