cemeteryphotos- Cemeteries of the world /Cementerios del mundo-Castro Urdiales, Santander Spain

in #cemeteryphotos5 years ago

Cemeteries of the world

Hello friends
Today I present some details of a nearby cemetery.
In Castro Urdiales, Santander Spain.
Half an hour from home.
I never thought about visiting cemeteries.
The fault lies with our friend @ melinda010100
She loves them.
***

Cementerios del mundo

Hola amigos
Hoy os presento unos detalles de un cementerio cercano.
En Castro urdiales, Santander España.
A media hora de casa.
Nunca pensé en visitar cementerios.
La culpa la tiene nuestra amiga @melinda010100
A ella le encantan.

IMGP7614.jpg
Little by little I have been getting the taste.
For your pleasure and mine.
Now I appreciate the details, the carved stones. With phrases that reach your soul.
I imagine the life of the deceased and admire his final resting place.
***
Yo poco a poco he ido cogiendo el gustillo.
Para su placer y el mío.
Ahora aprecio los detalles, las lapidas labradas. Con frases que te llegan al alma.
Imagino la vida del difunto y admiro su última morada.

IMGP7720.jpg
With joy to stay alive.
To appreciate the sea breeze that reaches this cemetery to the path of Cantábrico.
To be able to enjoy things however small they may be.
***
Con alegría de seguir viva.
De apreciar la brisa del mar que llega a este cementerio a la vereda del Cantábrico.
De poder disfrutar de las cosas por pequeñas que sean.

IMGP7610.jpg
I hope that those who rest here will wait for a long time.
***
Deseando que los que aquí descansan me esperen por mucho tiempo
IMGP7613.jpg
Wishing that when I hit the time.
I am surrounded by good friends and I do not feel alone.
Make it a beautiful and sunny place.
A home for eternity.
***
Deseando que cuando me toque la hora.
Este rodeado de buenos amigos y no me sienta sola.
Que sea un lugar bonito y soleado.
Un hogar para la eternidad.

IMGP7663.jpg
Photographs taken with Pentax K20
Thank @juancar347 for showing us this marvel
Melinda @melinda010100 has a label of cemeteries of the world.
This is my entry for her. #Cemeteryphotos
Melinda @melinda010100 tiene una etiqueta de cementerios del mundo.
Esta es mi entrad para ella #cemeteryphotos

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



Picture1.png
[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 43.385767 lat -3.221477 long Cemeteries of the world /Cementerios del mundo d3scr)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh my! These are all so beautiful! Great #cemeteryphotos! I'm resteeming this!

Hello Darling
I hope to start attending to this again
Kisses
I'm glad you like it

You do find the most incredible monuments! They are all works of art.... Most of our cemeteries are much more functional. I love seeing these and hope you do show us more!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=txatxy
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=cemeteryphotos-cemeteries-of-the-world-cementerios-del-mundo-castro-urdiales-santander-spain


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

WOW those are so beautiful, such ornate details

Steemit is definitely the great wonder of the 21st century... And @melinda010100 is great at building a big family... I was very impressed by your excellent photos and... what is my surprise when I see that this is Castro, a beautiful town of which I have very affectionate references from a very dear friend which name is Gabriel who had to leave Venezuela and found there love, support and many good friendships ... But, even though he publishes photos of Castro's beautiful landscapes on his Facebook, I had never seen how beautiful it cemetery is... It incites to die but with the condition that they bury me there hehehe.

Of course, I follow you, reblogged and give you my little vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13