More Fakebook (facebook) censoring of me and cryptocurrency!

in #censorship6 years ago

Just as you would expect Fakebook is still at their old ways of censorship and keeping anything that threatens them off their platform. Simply posting the price of Bitcoin is marked as spam now! Fuck FakeBook!

38147182_2123304024594104_3740031811682566144_n.jpg

Sort:  

Wow.. They censor my art posts all the time too, especially if I put a link to my website, or even to my Instagram... And anything about Steemit. My posts get shadowbanned in art groups etc.. So frustrating sometimes, I'm just trying to share art with people who made the choice to follow me!

It's insane! At first last year people thought I was just making it up now more and more people are seeing it happen to them and are seeing it is a HUGE censorship mass shadowbanning process agenda by the elite at fakebook!

The shadowbanning is the worst, no idea what triggers it, no idea when it's happening for sure... makes me feel a bit crazy sometimes, and definitely makes me less excited to share my art knowing it has to make it through the algorithm gauntlet just to be seen by people who already chose to follow me, let alone anyone new!

@shadowbot told me to get in touch with you for the assistance in the support team. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85