YouTube and Co. Don't Censor My Feed

in #censorship6 years ago

YouTube and other media outlets believe that certain content providers should be demonetised in order to protect their advertisers.

The argument is erroneous or deliberatly done to suppress a different viewpoint.

If I, and many others, watch content, that we obviously want to watch.
This is a green light to advertisers that there is traffic to advertised to.

YouTube, and other platforms, have all of my viewing data.

I will not be offended.
I will not boycott the advertiser.

I will probably press "Skip Ad" unless it looks like a cool movie preview. Yet, even then, I may watch it 3 times - jesh their advertising rotation sucks.

Anyway, cater to the viewers who watch those that you ban. Do not try to second guess the algorithms too much, or buckle under a critical comment.

Keep the ideas flowing.

20180510_222349.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00