Become Part of the Flag of Ceremony | Menjadi Bagian Dari Upacara Bendera |

in #ceremony5 years ago

93499355-3606-45ff-9f5b-59cc7fea9c83.JPG


I haven't participated in the flag ceremony for a long time. If you remember, maybe the last time was during high school around 1989 - 1991. After that, while still a member of the General Election Commission in North Aceh, I should have participated in several flag ceremonies.

However, when the ceremony took place, I was on a trip or on duty outside the city so I could not attend the ceremony. So, arguably, I have not participated in the flag ceremony for 28 years. Although not including stubborn students, I rarely took part in flag ceremonies and often skipped classes.

After 28 years, I suddenly became familiar with the flag ceremony. Not just being a participant, but also being part of the ceremonial committee. For the first opportunity, I immediately got the task as a reader of the Opening of the 1945 Constitution.

I accept this task with pleasure. So at that time I read the Opening of the 1945 Constitution and Alhamdulillah took place smoothly. I also practiced a few times so that the sound was steady and minus the mistakes even the smallest.

Two other ceremonies, I was involved as a committee. But they do not have to prepare themselves specifically because they only take documentation for publication. And for photo and video documentation, there are already two reporters at www.unimalnews.ac.id in charge of doing so. I just made sure everything went smoothly, then made sure there was news on the Malikussaleh University Public Relations portal, Aceh, Indonesia.

After three ceremonies, I became accustomed to the ceremonial atmosphere which is usually held to commemorate various historical moments in the journey of the Indonesian people. I am indeed not a civil servant, but I follow this moment happily to recall some important moments in the history of the Indonesian nation.

In fact there are some civil servants who are servants of the state, living on state funds, ironically even sneering at the flag ceremony. They should not choose to become state servants if they are lazy to take part in state events in the area. []


b2ff20b2-74cc-4b3e-92e5-627e41bf7ded.jpg


f2fe5570-37a6-463e-bbf8-f451d36333f0.jpg


41eee25a-f215-4e61-9da3-9b47c787a566.jpg


Menjadi Bagian dari upacara bendera

Saya sudah lama tidak mengikuti upacara bendera. Kalau diingat-ingat, mungkin terakhir kali ketika masa SMA sekitar tahun 1989 – 1991. Setelah itu, ketika masih menjadi anggota Komisi Pemilihan Umum di Aceh Utara, harusnya saya mengikuti beberapa upacara bendera.

Namun, ketika upacara berlangsung, saya sedang berada dalam perjalananan atau sedang tugas ke luar kota sehingga tidak bisa mengikuti upacara. Jadi, boleh dibilang, sudah 28 tahun saya tidak mengikuti upacara bendera. Meski tidak termasuk siswa yang bandel, saya jarang mengikuti upacara bendera dan sering bolos.

Setelah 28 tahun, tiba-tiba saya akrab dengan upcara bendera. Bukan sekadar menjadi peserta, tetapi juga menjadi bagian dari panitia pelaksana upacara. Untuk kesempatan pertama, saya langsung mendapat tugas sebagai pembaca Pembukaan Undang-Undang Dasar 1945.

Tugas ini saya terima dengan senang hati. Jadilah waktu itu saya membaca Pembukaan Undang-Undang Dasar 1945 dan alhamdulillah berlangsung lancar. Saya juga berlatih beberapa kali agar suaranya mantap serta minus kesalahan meski yang terkecil.

Dua upacara yang lain, saya terlibat sebagai panitia. Tetapi tidak harus mempersiapkan diri secara khusus karena hanya mengambil dokumentasi untuk publikasi. Dan untuk dokumentasi foto dan video, sudah ada dua wartawan di www.unimalnews.ac.id yang bertugas melakukannya. Saya hanya memastikan saja semuanya berlangsung lancar, kemudian memastikan ada beritanya di portal Kehumasan Universitas Malikussaleh, Aceh.

Setelah tiga kali upacara, saya jadi terbiasa lagi dengan suasana upacara yang biasanya digelar untuk memeringati berbagai momen bersejarah dalam perjalanan bangsa Indonesia. Saya memang bukan pegawai negeri sipil, tapi momen ini saya ikuti dengan gembira untuk mengingat kembali beberapa momen penting sejarah bangsa.

Malah ada beberapa pegawai negeri sipil yang merupakan abdi negara, hidup dari uang negara, ironisnya malah mencibir pelaksanaan upacara bendera. Seharusnya mereka tidak memilih menjadi pelayan negara kalau malas mengikuti even kenegaraan di daerah.[]


Upacara_02.jpg


Upacara_01.jpg

Badge_@ayi.png


follow_ayijufridar.gif

Sort:  

Omen ka lage long jamuen watee SMA tugas baca pembukaan undang-undang, sigo-go jeut keu penggerek bendera. Gron ateuh bareh gron sang suara brader @ayijufridar bak baca teks nyan.

Lon cuma sigoe jeut keu petugas upacara bendera wate SD lon baca doa dan salah lom. Nyoe baca Pembukaaan UUD 45, lon anggap mantong momen latih vocal, hehehehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00