Caballo de colores fondo azul - Horse colors blue background / Carlos Aranda-Art.

in #cervantes5 years ago

Buen dia amigos. Les muestro artesanía de Caballo de colores con fondo azul, tomado como referencia del tablero de ajedrez, el caballo es un animal hermoso y me inspire en el juego de ajedrez y en la belleza del animal, buscando expresar libertad plástica con mezcla de colores variados.

Good day friends. I show them colorful horse crafts with a blue background, taken as reference to the chessboard, the horse is a beautiful animal and I am inspired by the game of chess and the beauty of the animal, seeking to express plastic freedom with mixed colors.

DSC09498_Fotor.jpg

Había pintado anteriormente el caballo de negro, pero no gusto como habia quedado, entonces decidí cambiarlo, y agregar más colores, comencé con el azul.

I had previously painted the horse in black, but I did not like it as it had been, so I decided to change it, and add more colors, I started with blue.

DSC09491_Fotor.jpg

Me dí cuenta que para ser un artista plástico original es necesario atreverse a inventar, investigar en experimentos, y buscar nuevos modos y ser espontáneo.

I realized that to be an original artist you need to dare to invent, investigate in experiments, and look for new ways and be spontaneous.

DSC09495.JPG

La obra fue pintado con óleo en madera, espero les guste, que tengan felíz día. Me llamo Carlos Aranda, soy de Venezuela, me dedico a las artes plásticas. Gracias.

The work was painted with oil in wood, I hope you like it, have a happy day. My name is Carlos Aranda, I'm from Venezuela, I work in the plastic arts. Thank you.

DSC09499_Fotor.jpg

Carlos Aranda / Artista Visual.

https://www.instagram.com/carlosaranda.arte/

https://www.facebook.com/carlos.aranda.artes

https://steemit.com/@carloscaat

Febrero 11 de 2019.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carloscaat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39