CANSERBERO (new own illustration)

in #cervantes6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Sunday Steemians, following with my illustrations on exponents of urban music in my country I bring you on this occasion my work in honor of Tyrone Gonzalez better known as ''Canserbero'', an influential Venezuelan rapper who for reasons that everyone knows left us already 3 years ago, but as you all know ''Do not die who goes, only dies who is forgotten'' I hope you like this work.

Feliz domingo Steemians, siguiendo con mis ilustraciones sobre exponentes de la música urbana en mi país les traigo en esta ocasión mi trabajo en honor a Tyrone Gonzalez mejor conocido como ''Canserbero'', un influyente rapero Venezolano que por los motivos que todos conocen nos dejo ya hace 3 años, pero como todos saben ''No se muere quien se va, solo muere quien se olvida'' Espero les guste este trabajo.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol steemit.jpg

I made it in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x graphic tablet, if you want to see more of my work I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Micro TDH portrait (own illustration)

The city of the sky (new own illustration)

Pyramids of life (new own illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

If you like my art and support me with an Upvote and a Resteem, I will be very grateful.

Thank you very much for entering my post, see you on another occasion!

Si te gusto mi arte apoyame con un Upvote y un Resteem, estaré muy agradecido.

Muchas gracias por entrar a mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Buen retrato!! un icono del rap venezolano

Muchas gracias hermano :) sin duda

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Thank you!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

thanks guys

This guy doesn't seem to be very happy :) I like his green eyes!

Another nice portrait, @ferjart ! Love the text art behind this one, it made it looks like a poster :D

Thanks bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15