Welcome to Marivi's World Enjoy Your Visit!

in #cervantes6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am new here. This is my first blog and I hope you like it !

introducing myself.JPG

I am a 26 year old Venezuelan girl and I would like to share things of my life with you, it is very entertaining. If you already saw my profile I published that I am a designer and architect (I really love my work and what I do) create things from nothing and art are my passion, I am a dreamer and faithful believer of true love, the world would be a better place if More people will preach love and not war. Welcome to my world where you will find much different content and you will have a lot of fun.

I hope you like it and we can share all this together.

Thanks for your time. See you!

Sin título-2 fy.png

17-text-dividers-b-fyh.png

Holii! Soy nueva aquí. Este es mi primer blog y espero te guste!

Soy una Venezolana de 26 años de edad y me gustaría compartir cosas acerca de mi vida contigo, que es muy interesante y no es por presumir. Si ya viste mi perfil publique que soy arquitecto y diseñadora, realmente amo mi trabajo y las cosas que hago, crear cosas de la nada y el arte son mi pasión, soy una soñadora y fiel creyente del amor verdadero, el mundo fuese un lugar mejor si la gente profesara mas el amor y no la guerra. Bienvenido a mi mundo donde encontraras mucho contenido y tengo mucha diversión.

Espero te guste y podamos compartir esta plataforma.

Gracias por tu tiempo. Nos vemos!

Sin título-2 fy.png

Sort:  

Greetings, marivisakkal! Best wishes for make many new friends here on this platform :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you so much!!!!

Greeting @marivisakkal. Welcome to Steemit community!

@marivisakkal, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Bienvenida a Steemit! Te deseo mucho éxito en esta nueva etapa de tu vida :) Cuenta con mi apoyo!

muchas graciasss!!!

hey, how are you? i'm from venezuela too, welcome to this platform

holaa.. bien y tu??? que chevere! GRACIASSS!

Todo bien por aca XD. Saludos, pasate cuando quieras por mi canal.

Bienvenida a steemit aquí estamos para ayudarnos entre todos yo también soy de Venezuela y he ido creciendo poco a poco.

muchas graciasss!

welcome you here dear
i hope you will keep rising with your talent
just do whatever you likes to and success will follow you

Bienvenida!!!! Espero seguir leyendo sobre ti aquí!

Muchas gracias!

hola muy buenas tardes... como estas?. te doy la bienvenida a esta plataforma que espero que logres surgir en cualquier caso pasate por mi blog tengo varias guias que te podran servir de mucho ayuda.... cualquier pregunta a la orden

muchas graciass!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21