@themarkymark's Get Shit Done Content Entry

in #cervantes5 years ago

Hello friends! My name Eliana Perez and 3 days ago, while I was giving a look at the sea so immense of @steemit. I found this gem of contest! This is sponsored by @themarkymark, it's a cuteness of stemian that has given a new meaning to contests. Why is a jewel? This time it is a contest in which you have to worry about you (As the song says Juan Carlos Colonel - ''Piel Canela'' 🎶🎶only care for you and your...and nobody else...🎶🎶).

It is one of the few competitions, which provides the support and encourage participants to take the initiative, so that you start to treat you like the king or queen who you are. That is why I invite you to participate and to write something that at this time you are going to start without making excuses. It should be something that you provide welfare or success in your life



Here link contest
Ending this introduction and invitation.
Here is my participation:



At first I had many things that I wanted to start. But, before you write and make a decision of: What would change in my life? I Take me a while to think and not decide for the euphoria of the moment. Since it is something that I have to take with seriousness, (I do not know if you have the same meaning for you, but for me, if it is).

A little calmer, I created a tree of ideas, or better said ''a tree with reasons for my problems or of my sufferings''. (I Do not take a picture of it, since it has very personal content). And good , i use social the networks with caution my boys.🤗🤗🤗

I am currently in my last year in Physiotherapy, therefore I have many academic responsibilities, family and economic. I am aware that as most people have their burdens that add stress to your life.


I hope you don't get me wrong, I know that every person in this world has its difficult moments,since this is part of life. To mold us as professionals and experienced in life.

I personally live with many stressors, unleashed a misalignment of the homeostasis of my body. This sparked off a very severe acne, many more financial expenses, my immune system weakened, a simple cold left me several weeks in bed, suffered from chronic stomach pains. And that is why was no longer so active in my social networks. 😷😣

I am not blaming these factors. This impact on my health, was by being ignorant of tools, which could have helped to alleviate the stress that caused these factors. Returning to what I said about the creation of ''a tree about my problems or of my sufferings''. All led me to the conclusion that: ''stress was the weeds in my life''.

👌👌My proposal is to give home to search tools to deal with any stress in my life, eliminate any negative thought that makes me believe that i can't do it. 👌👌

I started looking for some of the tools and the one I favored was the guided meditation, is something that recommends the marianela CASTES BOSCAN Venezuelan doctor, graduated in Chemistry at the UCV, with PhD in Immunology at the University of Paris VII and the Pasteur Institute in Paris.

The first day was rather difficult for me to take this change, since they are technically i am reprogramming my habits,thoughts and my body.🤯🤯🤯But as the days pass is very rewarding, I feel much calmer, and I am giving priority to my health, which is something that regardless of being an actor of health, this is something that anyone you should apply in your life.

And thank you for this contest spurred me to search for these tools that I included in my life. Since I was always too busy ignored the importance of taking this decision and carry it out.

This post made me happy because it gives me the encouragement I needed. Regardless of the uncertainty and doubt will always be knocking on the door. I know that i can't afford that this will influence my habits, my decisions and actions to take starting today.

To go to sum up about my experience. It was something similar to when you become crazy looking for a pencil. Which you can't find it anywhere. And in the end, it turns out that you have the pencil in hand. Well... something like that is what was happening with my happiness and my peace. 😂😂😂

Greetings from Venezuela!IMG-20190106-WA0024.jpg


¡Hola amigos! Me llamo Eliana Pérez y hace 3 días, mientras daba una ojeada al mar tan inmenso de @steemit. ¡Me encontré con esta joya de concurso!El cual esta patrocinado por @themarkymark, él es una lindura de stemian que ha dado un nuevo significado a los concursos.

¿Por qué es un joya? Esta vez se trata de un concurso en el que debes preocuparte por ti (Como dice la canción de Juan Carlos Coronel - ''Piel Canela'' 🎶🎶 Solo importas tu y tu...y nadie más que tu...🎶🎶).

Es uno de los pocos concursos que brinda el apoyo y te anima a que tomes la iniciativa para que decidas tratarte como el rey o reina que eres.

Por eso te invito a participar y a que escribas algo que en este momento vas a iniciar sin poner excusas. Debe ser algo que te brinde bienestar o éxito en tu vida.




Aquí te dejo el link del concurso



Finalizando esta introducción e invitación. He aquí mi participación:Al principio tenia muchas cosas que quería iniciar. Pero, antes de escribir y tomar una decisión de:¿Qué cambio aportaría en mi vida?

Me tome un tiempo para pensar y no decidir por la euforia del momento. Ya que es algo que tengo que tomar con seriedad, (no se si tenga el mismo significado para ustedes, pero para mí, si lo es).

Un poco más tranquila, cree un árbol de ideas, o mejor dicho ''un árbol razones de mis problemas o de mis padecimientos''. (No tome foto de ello ya que tiene contenido muy personal). Y bueno hay que usar las redes sociales con precaución mis muchachos.🤗🤗🤗

Actualmente estoy cursando mi ultimo año universitario en Fisioterapia, por ende tengo muchas responsabilidades académicas, familiares y económicas. Igualmente como la mayoría de las personas tiene sus cargas que suman estrés
a su vida.

Espero que no me malinterpreten, se que cada persona en este mundo tiene sus momentos difíciles,puesto que esto forma parte de la vida. Para moldearnos como profesionales y experimentados en la vida.

En lo personal vivir con muchos factores estresantes, desencadenaron un desajuste de la homeostasis de mi organismo.
Esto me produjo un acné muy severo, muchos más gastos financieros, bajaron mis defensas inmunológicas, un simple resfriado me dejaba varias semanas en cama, sufría de dolores estomacales crónicos. Y por eso, ya no era tan activa en mis redes sociales. 😷😣

U5dtjHV1hi9hMSqK2NeSDJoL2bGqTrB_1680x8400.jpg

No estoy culpando a estos factores. Este impacto en mi salud, fue al ser ignorante de herramientas que me pueden ayudar a aliviar el estrés de estos factores. Retomando lo que dije sobre el ''un árbol razones de mis problemas o de mis padecimientos''. Todos me llevaron a la conclusión del que el estrés era la maleza de mi vida.
👌👌Mi propuesta es el dar inicio a buscar herramientas para lidiar con cualquier factor estresante en mi vida, eliminar cualquier pensamiento negativo que me haga creer que no puedo lograrlo. 👌👌
Comencé buscando algunas de las herramientas Y la que más me favoreció fue la meditación guiada, es algo que recomienda la Doctora venezolana Marianela Castés Boscán, graduada en Química en la UCV, con PhD en Inmunología en la Universidad de parís VII y el Instituto Pasteur de París.

El primer día fue bastante difícil para mi tomar este cambio, ya que técnicamente estoy re programando mis hábitos,pensamiento y mi cuerpo.🤯🤯🤯 Pero a medida que pasan los días es muy gratificante, me siento mucho más tranquila, y estoy dando prioridad a mi salud, el cual es algo que independientemente de ser un actor de salud, esto es algo que cualquier persona debes aplicar a su vida.

Y gracias a este concurso me impulso buscar estas herramientas que incluí en mi vida.
Puesto ya que siempre me encontraba muy ocupada ignoraba la importancia de tomar esta decisión y llevarla a cabo.
Este post me hizo feliz porque me brindo los ánimos que necesitaba. A pesar que la incertidumbre y la duda siempre estarán. Sé que no puedo permitirme que influya en mis hábitos, mis decisiones y las acciones que tome a partir de hoy.
Para ir resumiendo sobre mi experiencia, es algo parecido a cuando estas como loco, buscando un lápiz que no lo encuentras en ninguna parte. Y al final, resulta que lo tienes el lápiz en la mano. Bueno algo así es lo que estaba haciendo con mi felicidad y mi paz.😂😂😂

Saludos desde Venezuela!

<br /><center><hr/><em>Posted from my blog with <a href='https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/'>SteemPress</a> : http://sharliep.vornix.blog/2019/02/05/themarkymarks-get-shit-done-content-entry/ </em><hr/></center>

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharliep! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81