My Self

in #cervantes5 years ago

cap.png

Hola comunidad de steemit, mi nombre es Betzay Ramirez tengo 21 años de edad, nací en los teques, Estado-Miranda, llegue a esta plataforma por recomendaciones de un amigo muy cercano, soy amante de la playa, me fascina la música inspiradora para escribir buena poesía, tomar fotos y leer buenos libros, me apasiona el arte nada como una buena pintura que exprese sentimientos, suelo ser una chica muy despistada, pero cuando hago algo que me apasiona lo tomo muy en serio, me encanta comer chocolate y ver una buena película y bueno también me gusta bailar, la bachata me fascina, creo que ya han conocido una parte de mi, mas adelante a medida de que siga publicando seguirán conociendo mas y mas.

ScreenShot_20191006003541.png

Hello steemit community, my name is Betzay Ramírez I am 21 years old, I was born in teques, Estado-Miranda, I come to this platform on the recommendations of a very close friend, I am a beach lover, I love the inspiring music to write good poetry, take pictures and read good books, I am passionate about art, nothing like a good painting that expresses feelings, I tend to be a very despised girl, but when I do something that I love, I take it very seriously, I love to eat chocolate and see a Good movie and good I also like to dance, the bachata fascinates me, I think you have already known a part of me, later as I continue publishing they will continue to know more and more
Sort:  

Welcome @versatilelove,

Thanks for joining the HoboDAO server! You are welcome to join our community as a member of the team. You could become a Caster or even a Senator. We warmly welcome you to join us.

@hobo.fund is gifting you 3000 HBO tokens! You can find and use your HBO tokens by downloading the Keychain wallet on your computer HERE, or by visiting steem-engine.com and logging in with your Steem account.

Hola @versatilelove, que gusto que estés en esta plataforma, te aseguro que te vas a divertir y vas a crecer como Steemita, bonita tu presentación Éxitos, le recuerdo que es importante unirse a los servidores del discord para obtener más información sobre steemit y sus beneficios los amigos de @SteemitasClub son ideales para tus comienzos, enterate de todo en la @RadioSteemit participa en los concursos para que ganes varios premios;) te esperamos y bienvenida.
aquí te dejo el servidor para que comiences en tu trayecto https://discord.gg/Vrg8vy Bendiciones te desea toda la familia de:

ScreenShot_20190914203131.png


Discord steemitasclub: https://discord.gg/b2Xgu9

gracias amigo ácido que extraño tu nombre jaja pero muy amable.

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @a1-shroom-spores, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @versatilelove!
@versatilelove got 0.20509200 TRDO & @a1-shroom-spores got 0.13672800 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @versatilelove! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

bienvenida ;)

Hello and welcome to steemit 👍🏾

Bienvenida amiga

gracias amiga, que linda bienvenida

Welcome to Steem versatilelove! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34