steemit @yisusgtr - original song - (jam #3 ) funk - jazz - rock

in #cervantes6 years ago
  • hola como estan?

aquí @yisusgtr entregándoles otro jam este seria mi jam #3
el cual espero que sea de su agrado esta vez hice algo diferente al anterior
es una fusion de funk - jazz - rock el cual la armonía y la rítmica es de funk con sonidos y frases de jazz- rock

últimamente quiero montar una seria de jams mostrando lo que he aprendido y
lo que he ido progresando en mi instrumento

que dicen? :D

para este tema utilice amplitube 3 con un set de 3 pedales que serian
un distorsión un reverb y un compresor

de hecho me paso algo grabando el video mientras improvisaba se me rompio una cuerda
y seguí con la improvisación jajajajaja XD

espero que este video sea de su agrado y espero que los llene de felicidad y amor por la musica :D

recuerdan dejar su comentario si pueden y su corazón se los dice dejarme un voto
y seguirme

PD: escuchar con muy alto volumen lml

PD: la edición del vídeo la hice yo al igual que la grabación de la guitarra

PD: en todos mis vídeos los solos y algunas progresiones son improvisadas :D

PD: mientras improvisaba se me rompio una cuerda jajajaja XD

  • un abrazo y felicidad para todos :D

  • Hello how are you?

here @yisusgtr giving them another jam this would be my jam # 3
which I hope you like this time I did something different from the previous one
is a fusion of funk - jazz - rock which harmony and rhythm is funk with sounds and phrases of jazz - rock

lately I want to set up a series of jams showing what I have learned and
what I have been progressing in my instrument

what do they say? : D

for this theme use amplitube 3 with a set of 3 pedals that would be
a distortion a reverb and a compressor

in fact something happened to me recording the video while improvising I broke a string
and I continued with the improvisation hahahahaha XD

I hope this video is to your liking and I hope you fill them with happiness and love for music: D

remember to leave your comment if you can and your heart tells you to leave me a vote
and follow me

PD: listen with very high volume lml

PD: I made the video editing as well as the guitar recording

PD: in all my videos the solos and some progressions are improvised :D

PD: while improvising I broke a rope hahahaha XD

  • a hug and happiness for everyone :D

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yisusgtr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


Este post fue compartido en el canal hispano #la-colmena de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y resteem por la cuenta de la comunidad @c-squared después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #la-comena channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Genial hermanito, eres muy bueno. Saludos y buenas vibras para ti.

FL

muchisimas graciaas bro por tomarte el tiempo de escucharme :D un abrazo y bendiciones para ti

excelente el solo y la vibra bro, de verdad que brutal!

graciaaaas bro :Dgracias por el apoyoo :D un abrazo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78