Why I am on Steemit (for more than one year)? Proč jsem stále na Steemitu?

in #cesky6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers

first of all I want to send big THANK YOU to @jk6276 for this contest:

I appeared on Steemit by chance. At first I was searching some information about Bitcoin and came across Arbolet community. It's founders run a web where you can educate about cryptos,exchange BTC for Czech crowns and vice versa, there is also market with shops accepting BTC and many other services. Once there appeared a post about Steemit, social platform using a blockchain where you can earn money for writing. So I decided to give it a try. At Arbolet discussion few people were also interested in it and we all had luck that also @godfish was among them because he set out manual in Czech, how the Steemit works. So I became a member of the community using the tag #cesky . They are the ones I am grateful to be still here. Our community is not large, about thirty people, but there is also a big achievement behind us, winning in Community Activity . It is also evaluation of our members that we try to post quality content. Another our member @pipiczech arranged a support of a respected member so the best posts get high upvote. And two month ago we also had first Czech Steemit meeting.

There are of course more reasons in my presence here. I found new friends also outside the Czech community. I try to write also in English although I find it very difficult. But on the other hand I am happy when I had managed it and did some practice.

I like reading posts and opinions of other Steemers. Steemit is becoming fount of wisdom, many useful information could be found here and interactions are very positive, respectful and polite.

Another reason for my existence on Steemit is that I feel as a Brno-city patriot and it is pleasure for me to write about history and events held in my city.

And the latter reason is the place under the post. Maybe it sounds selfish, but I am happy when I get plenty of votes (ha ha), nice reward and feedback in comments. It's worth of trying to do my best.

I don't find myself very successful on Steemit. When I compare myself with colleagues who started at the same moment, they are much further then me. The thing which is irritating me the most is that my vote is still so week. So I promised to myself to work much harder in August and increase my SP by 10 during a month. By the time I am meeting my goal.

Unfortunatelly I'm stubborn a little in the matter of new technologies but I hope that I can improve that step by step.

Thanks for reading, have a beautiful day!

DSC04303.JPG
Happy cruise in Steemit waters (Brno dam photo)

P.S. Invitation to the contest in Czech

Ahoj Steemiťáci

uživatel @jk6276 vypsal pisatelskou soutěž na téma Proč jsem ještě na Steemitu. Mezi všechny zúčastněné rozdělí 1 Steem a náhodně vylosovaný vítěz získá 3 podíly ve Steembasicincome, což je něco na způsob doživotní renty :-)

Podmínky účasti jsou:

  • link na soutěž
  • minimálně 150 slov k danému tématu
  • nepovinný ale potěšující upvote a resteem článku autora soutěže
  • vložení linku odkazujícího na Váš článek do komentáře článku od @jk6276

Já jsem právě své vyznání napsal, tak se též přidejte!

Sort:  

Congratulations @hairyfairy ! You received a 9.36% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 450 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Very nice post. Kryptonia ID @mejia_martinez

kryptonia id: prokaysar

Interesting to read your story and experience on Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

@maryresp from kryptonia :)

Nice post good job
kryptonia ID: Mahather Mohamad

Díky za info, zajímavý contest. Pro info - 4 září bude v Brně pubkvíz zaměřený na krypto, pokud bys měl zájem je na to vytvořen fb event https://1url.cz/kMzMi.

wow.
it's a great contest and your post is so good.
visiting from @kryptonia ID : ashikstd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87