Chalk With Me In Denver: I Should Have Gone The Other Way Edition

in #chalkwithme5 years ago

No, hooman, I don't want you to go to Sprouts.

But I need to get some groceries, Yuan. Can I have my jacket?

My jacket.

Yeah, I put on my other jacket. lol

It's time to chalk, y'all!

Today in: I didn't plan that well.

It says: You were born of a biology where the slightest imbalance could have kept you from living
On a Goldilocks planet that is "just right" to sustain life
In a peaceful lull between supervolcanoes, asteroid strikes. and ice ages
You have beaten more odds than you will ever know about!

Should have written in the other direction, lol.

It costs $0 to be kind <3

And that's it for today. I hope y'all are having a wonderful day! I annoyed the cashier by needing to pay $6.41 in one card, 75¢ in cash, and $3.something on another card. That's how much money I had, sorry. But I got the three things I needed.

Be good, Steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Holy shitballs batman! That was your most epic message yet, I'm so glad I saw it...we really are miraculous...in so many ways.

Thank you for this gift.

Aww. 😊💜

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FirebirdVelitas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Yay, Yuan...and Chalk Day of course :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70