Lifestyle challenge week #55 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #55

in #challenge6 years ago
Hello,

It was another hot week. It was also hot at work where the load was significantly higher than expected. I was traveling again for 3 days. The next week it will be again 3 where I travel and will have a day off on the 15th of August.

Sport went almost optimal. I was 3 times this week in the gym where I trained back, legs and stomach. The strength increases but the fat on the belly does not vanish. It's all about nutrition and sleep (which I don't do so good). This week, I did not eat for 3 days as planned, forcing now my diet to reboot. Let's see how I'll go through this. Have met this week two people who have lost a lot and showed me that it works.

The main project continued. It goes very slowly but it works. I'm a little more reassured than a month ago when I almost feared only bad things. I have set up a plan that I will now pull through and work off. Next week I have two meetings on this topic. As I said, I do not want to make mistakes anymore.

There was no time for poker. But I have an account charged so I can play again soon. I really had the urge to play this week, but I did not come to that. Before I play I read something I want to use. And I should also have time afterward to do a little analysis of the hands. It's important, otherwise, you will not improve your game.

Steem continued as usual. I see that the price is going down more and more. I just ignore that. I continue to write and enjoy it. It is my daily relaxation in addition to the sport. I am happy to be more active in the community. The week was the Munich Steem Meetup where I was there.

I will be present at Steemfest. I have to book the hotel and I can not decide for which. Will you come as well? Have you chosen a hotel?

Our witness, the @ro-witness, was moved last week to a better location. It's going great now. Thank you for your votes.

Until next week!



Hallo,

es war wieder eine heiße Woche. Es war auch heiß in der Arbeit wo die Last deutlich höher war als erwartet. Ich war wieder für 3 tage unterwegs. Die nächste Woche werden es wieder 3 sein wo ich ein Tag frei haben werde am 15 August.

Sportlich ging es fast optimal. Ich war diese Woche 3 mal ins Fitnessstudio wo ich Rücken, Beine und Bauch trainiert habe. Die Kraft steigt aber das Bauch sinkt nicht. Es liegt alles an der Ernährung und Schlaf. Diese Woche habe ich 3 Tage nicht wie geplant gegessen was meine Diät zu einem Neustart zwingt. Mal sehen wie ich das durchziehen werde. Habe diese Woche zwei Leute getroffen die viel abgenommen haben und mir gezeigt das es geht.

Mit dem Hauptprojekt ging es weiter. Es geht sehr langsam voran aber es geht. Ich bin ein bisschen mehr beruhigt wie vor einem Monat wo ich fast nur schlimmes befürchtet habe. Ich habe mir ein Plan aufgesetzt das ich jetzt durchziehen werde und abarbeiten möchte. Nächste Woche habe ich zwei Treffen für dieses Thema. Wie gesagt, ich möchte jetzt keine Fehler mehr machen.

Für Poker gab es keine Zeit. Ich habe aber mir ein Konto aufgeladen damit ich demnächst wieder spielen kann. Ich hatte wirklich Bock gehabt diese Woche zu spielen, aber bin dazu nicht gekommen. Bevor ich spiele lese ich etwas das ich anwenden möchte. Und ich soll auch Zeit haben danach um eine kleine Analyse der Hände zu machen. Es ist wichtig, ansonsten verbessert man sein Spiel nicht.

Auf Steem ging es wie gewohnt weiter. Ich sehe das der Preis immer mehr nach unten geht. Das ignoriere ich einfach. Ich schreibe weiterhin und habe Spaß daran. Es ist meine tägliche Entspannung neben dem Sport. bin froh mehr aktiv in der Community zu sein. Die Woche war das Münchener Steem Stammtisch wo ich dabei gewesen bin.

Ich werde auf Steemfest anwesend sein. Muss nur das Hotel buchen und ich kann mich noch nicht entscheiden für welches. Kommt ihr auch? Habt ihr euch ein Hotel ausgewählt?

Unser Witness, den @ro-witness wurde die vorige Woche verlagert. Es läuft jetzt super gut. Danke für eure Stimmen.

Bis nächste Woche!




discord.gif

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83