Lifestyle challenge week #60 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #60

in #challenge6 years ago
Hello,

Again, a week came to an end. I feel that time flies by very quickly. I would like to have much more time to do everything I have planned for myself. This never works for me, because I either want to do too much or have a very bad time management. I believe both.

Work was hectic again. Unfortunately, this rush becomes a normal working day. I was only 3 days this time because I really wanted to participate in the Munich Steem Stammtisch.

I have not held to the keto diet this week. Was eating several times with the customer and it was very hard to say that I did not eat. Have reduced my calories to 2500 from 2800 a day.

Was three times this week in the gym where I have trained the back, legs, and stomach. My back position has improved a bit. I can not measure that, but I feel it because I do not have much pain anymore.

The main project continued slowly. It is still in a critical situation where there is still a lot to do. Here I have to select a few people for support. Next week I will have some meetings for it again.

I played poker only slightly. Wanted to win a tournament yesterday, which would have paid me the ticket for the Steemfest, unfortunately, I flew out very quickly. I played too aggressively a hand and went against players, defying his worse position. Out of the 52 cards in the deck, he could only draw 2. Of course, he pulled one out.

I'm coming to Steemfest anyway. The vacation request was submitted and approved. I have booked accommodation and I am still waiting 5 days to see if the Steem price recovers so I buy the ticket.

Our witness, the @ro-witness, is now in replay because we are switching to version 0.20. Thank you for your votes.

How was your week?



Hallo,

wieder ging eine Woche zu ende. Ich spüre das die Zeit sehr schnell vorbei fliegt. Ich würde gerne viel mehr Zeit haben um alles zu erledigen was ich mir vorgesetzt habe. Das klappt nie bei mir, weil ich entweder viel zu viel machen möchte oder einen sehr schlechten Zeitmanagement habe. Ich glaube beides.

Auf der Arbeit ging es wieder hektisch zu. Leider wird diese Hektik zum normalen Arbeitstag. Ich war dieses mal nur 3 Tage unterwegs weil ich wollte unbedingt an das München Steem Stammtisch teilnehmen.

Ich habe diese Woche keine Keto Diät gehalten. War mehrmals Essen mit dem Kunden und es war sehr schwer den zu sagen das ich nicht esse. Habe meine Kalorien auf 2500 von 2800 am Tag reduziert.

War diese Woche drei mal ins Fitnessstudio wo ich den Rücken, die Beine und den Bauch trainiert habe. Meine Rückenposition hat sich etwas verbessert. Das kann ich nicht messe aber ich spüre es weil ich keine große Schmerzen mehr habe.

Mit dem Hauptprojekt ging es langsam weiter. Es ist immer noch in einer kritischen Lage wo es noch sehr viel zu tun gibt. Hier muss ich noch ein paar Personen auswählen für Unterstützung. Nächste Woche werde ich wieder ein paar Treffen dafür haben.

Poker habe ich nur wenig gespielt. Wollte gestern ein Turnier gewinnen, welches mir den Ticket für den Steemfest bezahlt hätte, leider bin ich sehr schnell raus geflogen. Ich habe zu aggressiv eine Hand gespielt und der gegen Spieler, trotzt seiner schlechteren Position ist mitgegangen. Aus den 52 Karten die es im Deck gab konnten er nur 2 ziehen. Klar hatte er eine gezogen.

Ich komme sowieso zum Steemfest. Urlaub wurde eingereicht und genehmigt. Unterkunft habe ich gebucht und ich warte jetzt noch 5 Tage um zu sehen ob der Steem Preis sich erholt damit ich den Ticket kaufe.

Unser Witness , den @ro-witness ist jetzt in Replay weil wir wechseln auf Version 0.20. Danke für eure Stimmen.

Wie war eure Woche?




discord.gif

Sort:  

Challenging life everyday are you going on

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @alexvan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.964 which ranks you at #299 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 295).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #344.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I need to hit the gym more often to. The day seems to fly by so fast that missing a day turns into missing three days .. which turns into missing a week and so on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09