Lifestyle challenge week #64 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #64

in #challenge6 years ago
Hello,

again a week has arrived at the end. This week I was traveling for 3 days. Luckily, my wife was able to stay in the hospital for 3 days with our son. At work things went wild again. The annual price negotiations with the customers have started and I am heavily involved. Some hard weeks will follow.

I only went to the gym 2 times this week, where I trained my back and my legs. I realised that I should go more often.

The keto diet will be discontinued till December because of my urea levels. Now I try to eat less than usual and keep at 2200kcal/day. That should be feasible. The last 2 weeks I could hold it. What causes me problems is that I eat in the evening. I travel a lot with clients and I have to invite them in the evening. If I did not eat anything, it would look weird.

I started this week with the Wim Hof ​​method that @flipstar introduced to me a year ago.

For the main project, I had made a few phone calls. It's hard and tedious, but if it were easy, more people would do it. I think that the heavy stuff that not everybody does leads to success. I will not become a motivational speaker now, because many of them are just exaggerated and talk only nonsense.

I played poker only on Lucksacks.com.

On Steem, we started a redemption for the SteemFest in Krakow via our witness, the @ ro-witness. Check it out, so far there are not so many people who have signed up.

Until next week!



Hallo,

wiederum ist eine Woche am Ende angekommen. Die Woche war ich 3 Tage unterwegs. Zum Glück konnte meine Frau noch die 3 Tage ins Krankenhaus mit unserem Sohn bleiben. Bei der Arbeit ging es wieder wild. Es fangen die Jahres Preis Verhandlungen mit den Kunden und da bin ich stark involviert. Es werden ein paar harte Wochen kommen.

Ins Fitnessstudio war ich nur 2 mal diese Woche, wo ich Rücken und Beine trainiert habe. Ich sollte öfters gehen, ist mir bewusst.

Die Keto Diät wird bis Dezember abgebrochen wegen der Harn Werte. Ich versuche jetzt weniger zu essen als üblich und mich bei 2200kcal/Tag zu halten. Das sollte auch machbar sein. Die letzten 2 Wochen konnte ich es durchhalten. Was mir Probleme macht ist das ich Abends esse. Ich bin viel mit Kunden unterwegs und die muss ich Abends einladen. Wenn ich dabei nichts essen würde, würde es komisch aussehen.

Ich habe diese Woche mit der Wim Hof Methode, die mir @flipstar vor einem Jahr vorgestellt hat, begonnen.

Für den Hauptprojekt hatte ich ein paar Telefonate durchgeführt. Es ist schwer und mühsam, aber wenn es leicht wäre, würden es mehr Leute machen. Ich bin der Meinung, das die schweren Sachen die nicht jeder macht, zum Erfolg führen. Werde jetzt kein Motivationssprecher werden, weil viele davon sind einfach übertrieben und labern nur Blödsinne.

Poker habe ich nur auf Lucksacks.com kurz gespielt.

Auf Steem, habe wir über unseren Witness, den @ro-witness ein Verlösung für den SteemFest in Krakau gestartet. Schaut mal nach, bis jetzt gibt es nicht so viele Leute die sich angemeldet haben.

Bis nächste Woche!







discord.gif

Sort:  

I had the same problem when I used to come back home from work starving late in the evening. Perhaps it would be a good idea to try keep your diet under 2,200 calories. Cutting even 100 calories per day would be a great contribution to changing your lifestyle to the better.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.231 which ranks you at #224 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 225).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #195.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @alexvan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73