We Have Our First Two Entries - Partiko Points Challenge Day Five

in #challenge5 years ago (edited)

💥 Boom 💥 We have our fist entries 💪 two whom promised and have followed through.

Please Show Them Some Love

I would appreciate a little assistance in showing these lovely ladies a little support ❤️

@Jayna - Playing with Partiko

@Buonalucy - Partiko points challenge

Your participation is appreciated, I have given 77% votes on your posts and 1 @SteemBasicIncome unit each.

Today I am late to post my hustle, ahh well all good I still remembered 😅

Starting at 13626 ending at 17650 makes for 4024 @Partiko Points total for the period. I believe it was 3 batches of ads mostly and limited engagement. Focused on a get personal things but I can watch ads while doing other stuff such as house chores.

Next person I will pass with this post is @morningshine 😏 no hard feelings I hope ❤️

Feel like participating and being rewarded? It’s fairly simple and a great excuse for a post!

Challenge - Track Your Points!

Simple right? How many points can you rack up in a day?

  • Take Screenshots of the points screen showing start and finish of the days hustle
  • Make a Post with @Partiko including screenshots detailing your growth for the 24 hr period, please give a little explanation of tactics for others to learn from
  • Drop the Link in comments down below and tag the person listed ahead of you on the points screenshot for end of day
  • Rewards will vary at my discretion, maybe votes on comments or posts, maybe @SteemBasicIncome units

Have Fun And Enjoy The Surprise!!!

Day Four

We have a few promises but no ones has given me anything to reward yet, common guys and girls!

I am still putting it forward, slower day on points hustle for me for this last period......

Check The Post Here!

Day Three

Seriously!?!? Not a single participant! Why do I bother?

I bother because I am bothered, by the lack of human engagement we see on Steem....

Check The Post Here!

Day Two

Well it looks like my intention for yesterday’s post was successful, the bugger mentioned below from Day One has decided to stop bothering me in DM!

Alright 💪😆💪 since this got a decent response from the @Partiko Community which I was not expecting I will continue these moving forward but.....

Check The Post Here!

Day One

For the longest time I’ve been hustling to collect as many points as I could and recently I was asked how I managed to amass so many! My response was the same as everyone else, I did it through engagement.....

Check The Post Here!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@d00k13 here is my Day 2 of the challenge
Here is the link this time:
https://steempeak.com/challenge/@mytechtrail/d00k13-partiko-points-challenge-zt9li1du

Excellent my friend, thank you for participating ❤️ 4K @Partiko Points that’s pretty solid ❤️

I have a reward you with both votes on your post and comment plus sending subscription of one @steembasicincome unit 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, I am enjoying all the engagement from the community here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely one of the more engaging dapps since it is rewarded 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

@d00k13 here is my Day 1 of the challenge

Aha you forgot to paste your link, that’s ok I was able to find it 😅

Thank you for participating ❤️ I hope to see your links in the future 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oops, it was early this morning just before I crashed for the night. I will probably do it a little earlier tonight.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries 😉 thanks again for participating ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome contest, more engagement. Always need a gentle push now and then

Posted using Partiko Android

I find most people are just looking for ways to participate!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol I forgot to post a link here it is
This I'd my first day so there I'd only 1 screen shot. I only watched a few ads, comments and checked in.

Posted using Partiko Android

I went and found it anyways, thank you for participating ❤️

I hope to see your links in the future 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Excellent

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1100 posts. Your next target is to reach 1200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17