Weekly challenge

in #challenge5 years ago (edited)

So alot of people myself included have issues with organization and clutter so I joined a 52 week house cleaning and organizing challenge.

Week one dec31-jan 6 IMG_20190111_123009_051.jpgis kitchen sink and counters I didn't take any before pictures due to the fact that this section is usually pretty good minus dishes or food preparation items.

The key to keeping this area clear and clutter free is to think about the function of the kitchen for example mine is -cooking -storage -eating -recycling -cooking recipient book storage -homework area -hangout area -control area -personal/business office -catch all area.

First thing I did was toss any broken items in the trash or if it was just old and still good but replaced I donated it got rid of any items I didn't use or had duplicate items of

#homerenoorrepair
#diy
#project
#wetnwildwed
#arrangeaspace
#cleanup
#blessed
#thankful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11