Sort:  

It does not look like you need a reminder, but here is the prompt for today:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-500-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-sound

I'm still back on Day 1, but it looks like you are getting a crazy tale going, @kaelci. Good job in your descriptions, conversations and word count. Weekends are for sissies :)

Thanks for the prompt delivery!! :D

The reminder is unneeded but very appreciated. :) Am halfway through writing 'sound' at the moment... and not getting as far as I'd like just yet (I keep procrastinating!! and this reminder reminded me to get back to it; only have so much time left before I call it a night!), and I am grateful for your stopping by and having a look at the ongoing madness! :)

I'm loving your story. I wish I had time to read them all, but can only follow a few of them. Your world has sucked me in.
Love droll Cassandra.

Cassandra might just be my favourite at the moment... her perspective is more interesting to me than to Henry's, and he's supposed to be my protagonist! :)

I am expecting some kind of switch in Henry, He pays attention,so still rooting for him.sip🍸

Henry's annoying me. I had this grand plan for a sombre yet sarcastic guy... and ended up with this whinging fellow. But, after this period of downtime with no laptop, I was able to work a few things out! I think he'll still be annoying, but at least I have somewhere to take all this now. 😀

Alright, we are waiting😀

Yay I caught up. I can't wait to read this each step of the way. #mmfan

Hooray!! :) Glad to have you aboard my weird and whacky story! :D
(it'll be largely nonsensical, I have no idea what I'm doing, haha!)

But those are the best quality, lol. We tend to shock, and yet amaze ourselves with what we write.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @kaelci! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87