Gratitude challenge of @roxane Day 7 - (EN ; FR) Thanks for the calm and silence, and good surprises on Steemit. Merci pour le calme, le silence et les bonnes surprises sur Steemit !

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)

@lifeinblue (3).png

sparateur english.png

Hello Steemians !

Today I express my gratitude for the calm and silence I was able to enjoy all day long (Saturday). Some crazy people are doing some crazy work in my building, so I am able to enjoy the hammer banging and screaming all week long. Today I enjoy the silence. And I am grateful for that.

I am grateful for having a calm day at home with people I love and my cat. He is the most adorable cat in the world. Not selfish or thinking only about his comfort. A special cat taking care of his human. Only love and kindness.

topo dort.png

I am grateful that I can again be supported by @classical-radio for my first Dtube video and article showing a composition of mine for cello and piano.

They picked my article and they shared it in a curation contest. Thank you @classical-radio and @bengy for picking me up. And thank you for the beautiful selection of high quality articles and music performances.

My followers jumped yesterday to 115 after I posted a new article and Dtube video about the visual qualiy, brand, and specifically creation of nice separators for Steemit Articles.

I express my gratitude to all new people who follow me and to all those who don't let me down. Thank you.

May be I am not patient enough. May be I could sometimes be frustrated to take a good amount of time to create quality content and not being upvoted (enough). I know there is a lot of good stuff undervoted on Steemit and @curie or other curators can not be here all the time.

But I also see that every time I make a new step something positive happens. May be not what I exactly expect but, it's a new and positive move anyway. So thank you Steemit for all the good surprises as well ! :-)

Have a nice and sweet Sunday, love !

Sparateur fr.png

Bonjour Steemians ! :-)

Aujourd'hui j'exprime ma gratitude pour le calme et le silence que j'ai pu ressentir tout au long de la journée (samedi). Quelques personnes peu discrètes ont entrepris des travaux dans mon immeuble, je peux donc entendre des cris et des coups de marteaux tout au long de la semaine. Aujourd'hui je profite du silence. Et je suis reconnaissante pour cela.

Gratitude pour une simple journée au calme à la maison avec des personnes que j'aime et mon chat. C'est le chat le plus gentil du monde. Pas égoïste, il ne pense pas seulement à son petit comfort. Un chat spécial qui se soucie du bien-être de ses humains. C'est une boule de gentillesse et d'amour.

topo dort.png

Je suis reconnaissante d'avoir été de nouveau soutenue par @classical-radio pour ma première vidéo sur Dtube montrant une de mes compositions originales pour piano et violoncelle.

Ils ont sélectionné mon article pour le présenter à un concours de curation. Merci @classical-radio et @bengy de me choisir. Et merci pour la magnifique sélection d'articles de haute qualité et performances musicales.

Mes followers ont grimpé à 115 hier après que j'ai posté un nouvel article et vidéo Dtube sur la présentation visuelle, le brand, et spécialement la création de séparateurs pour vos articles sur Steemit.

J'exprime ma gratitude envers toutes les nouvelles personnes qui me suivent et ceux qui ne me laissent pas tomber. Merci !

Peut-être que je ne suis pas assez patiente. Peut-être que parfois je me sens frustrée de prendre un temps considérable pour créer du contenu de qualité et ne pas être (suffisamment) votée. Je sais que beaucoup d'excellents articles sont sous-votés sur Steemit et que @curie ou les autres curateurs ne peuvent pas être là tout le temps.

Mais je sais aussi qu'à chaque fois que je fais un nouveau pas quelque chose de positif se passe. Peut-être pas exactement ce que j'attendais mais positif de toute façon. Alors merci Steemit pour toutes les bonnes surprises également ! :-)

Passez un agréable et doux dimanche !

Ilina

Separateur vierge.png
Life in blue footer OK.png

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me (misspelled my account name!) and @classical-radio. We are happy to be supporting classical musicians!

Oupsss.... I am sorry, I will fixe it. :-) ...And JAZZ musicians also, yes ?!!

Of course!

Trop chou ton cat :-)

Bon dimanche

Ah oui, il est beau mon fils <3 Merciiiiii, belle journée aussi !

Congratulations @lifeinblue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80