Promo-Mentors Challenge: What would you do if you had financial freedom?

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)



Hosted by Evecab / May 10th 2018

Promo-Mentors Challenge

In the spirit of our mission to change the world positively through the power of the Steem blockchain, we have set up challenges for our members. These challenges are meant to help people bring out their best potential through entertaining activities and simple writing assignments. By participating in these challenges people will have the chance to be scouted by us.

Part of the rewards we get from this post will be used to find promising Steemians and to fund (small) initiatives.

Let the fun begin!

@Futurethinker and The Team

Everyone has at some point in their life played with the thought about what they would do if they had complete financial freedom, and imagined their life as a wealthy person. Unfortunately, most of us have to worry about how to make a living, how to pay rent, electricity bills, put food on the table, and for some, financially support their families. But what would your daily life look like if you didn’t have these expenses to worry about?

In my case, I still have substantial debt because I took out a student loan to do my Master’s degree. Although I don’t regret doing it (I had no choice), I have to worry each month about whether I will be able to make that payment. It’s the only thing that keeps me up at night, and I hope that crypto will be my way out one day. If didn’t have this nail in my shoe, I would probably spend more money on traveling and small daily pleasures. I wouldn’t become a big spender, but I would enjoy for example not having to look at prices on the restaurant menu, or wonder if I can afford another glass of wine. For me, it’s about the little things. If I had a substantial amount of money to spend, I would probably open my own vegan restaurant and an animal rescue center.

If money wasn’t a problem for you on a daily basis (no mortgage payments, student loans and other financial obligations), how would you live? Would you have the same job, or would you do something different? Would you even work at all? Would you lead the same lifestyle, or would you become a huge spender? Would you help the needy?



Tell us how you would lead your life without any financial worries.


  • Make a post titled "My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge" (you can add a title to this) and use the tag #promomentors-challenge

  • Post the link of your entry below (Don't forget this!)

  • The best 3 entries will be chosen by @evecab

  • Prize: 25% of the total post rewards equally divided

  • Deadline: Thursday, 17th of May GMT + 0


Good luck!



Reward distribution post:
Account 35%, prizes 25%, contest host 20%, fund 20%


Sort:  

Supporting this challenge with a big upvote.
Cheeze.

😃

I have shared it with some of the communities I am in and hoping for a lot of great entries so Evecab will have a difficult time choosing hahahaha

ahahaha thanks @maverickinvictus!

I wish you over 100 great posts to read hahahhahaha

Haha now let's not overload eve yet! ;)

Wahahahha maybe the community will. I have reached out to some very talented writers and hope they join ahahahaha

Thank you for your entry!

Welcome @promo-mentors and all of you my dear @steemers 👋
Here is mine entry to this #promo-mentors-challenge 👇👇👇
👉 https://steemit.com/writing/@adazone/my-promo-mentors-writing-challenge-life-without-any-financial-worries-adazone-dreams-dreamsdocometrue

Because I wrote about life without any financial worries ❤❤❤ you can see my dreams, that I try to treat as goals in my life 👍💪👌
I hope my post will appeal to you 😘💕

https://busy.org/@godswill/my-promo-mentors-writing-challenge-a-life-without-stress

This is my entry for the promo-mentor challenge. Hope my writeup will be inline with the requirements.

here is my entry .I try but can not add two - tag.error occurring can not add two-.so add tag promo-mentors.
https://steemit.com/promo-mentors/@biyanoor/my-promo-mentors-writing-challenge
let me know your views

Thank you for your entry! @biyanoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87