Bounty Alert: Bring Us The Head of Hoodish for 7 SBD!

in #challenge6 years ago

It’s time for a change in the Lucksacks Poker Leagues, and a bounty has been placed on the head of the 4-time reigning Player of The Month.

Cersei.jpg

Image Source: Meme Generator

That player happens to be me – Hoodish, and I’m up to the challenge. @tuck-fheman has offered 5 SBD to whoever can top the Player of the Month chart ahead of me, and @inthenow has added an additional 2 SBD to the pot. Can you capture Hoodish this month?

Current Standings

Screenshot (634).png

The current Player of the Month standings show that our very own @celsius100 currently tops the rankings, and he’s building a nice cushion ahead of Hoodish. Do you think he’ll stay there? Will Hoodish still win Player of the Month? Or maybe someone else will jump up to capture the crown. Get playing and let’s see what happens.

Please talk trash below!

michaellluchies5.gif

Banner created by @NicNas

Sort:  

I didn't know everyone was concerned. I guess I will concentrate now

This User is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

• Spam
• Plagiarism
• Scam or Fraud


35474576.jpg
Please show support show your support for @spam-detector by following and upvoting this post.
Thank you for your support.

Could you approve me in lucksacks.com. My user name is kyishein.

Hmm. Probably not, since I don't play as many tournaments. But I'll be glad to knock him out of the ones I do play. 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28