Crypto Art & Design Challenge... Ronda 8: Stellar

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)


hello everybody
Like the @sndbox, I have also participated in the challenge stellar.... Thanks so much to the @sndbox,,To organize such a beautiful challenge..@sndbox is really awesome.She really gives the prize..I have been participating many times..And every time we got a small price..So I have to participate।।Everyone will pray I can win...

The picture of this challenge With Photoshop software...There was a lot of trouble creating the picture...Then I did the picture to participate in sandbox..Because he does not cheat people..The real end to the prize is to everyone.
I believe I might get a reward this time






Sort:  

This looks cool my friend, hope you win.

Thanks for always staying with me..And for support me

You are welcome my friend. I like your posts

thanks dear j

This comment has received a 0.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tanisha786.

This comment has received a 0.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tanisha786.

Hey Tanisha, you see that the booster is voting on every comment but I do not want to vote for what I have to do to get the comments.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83