Challenge: Which would you choose and why?

in #challenge5 years ago

I ran into this image through FaceBook and I though it would be a nice challenge to be held among my friends at @steemit.
I am just currious about your choices rather then to be able to know a bit more about your personality, although that is always good I think.

So let me know in the comments which pill you would take, you have to tchoose one, and for what reason.
Answers to which pill you certainly wouldn't take, with reason, are also more then welcome.

If you would like to share this among your friends on Steemit feel free to resteem.

Have a great day,

Peter

Sort:  

I pill if you pill ohhhh sorry..... I Will if you tell I know which one I would take

I think I would take the time travel pill. Although you can only visit each time once I would love to travel to the late 50's early 60's. The time music started really to take off... The Rock and Roll, the first steps of musicians like Elvis, little Richard... Would be awesome to experience that from the start. I would apear in the 70's automaticly, so it will be a long music travel for me :) That would be awesome I think....

Ok, this is a great one! :-)
I'm a bit in dubio regarding this... But I picked one!
I was first thinking about invisibility, but only as long as you can hold your breath... Would be nice, but not long enough. I would be able to improve it a bit, but quite sure I wouldn't be able to extend it to 10 minutes ;-)
Time travel seems nice too, but being able to visit each timeperiod only once, I might get problems with that... :-)
So I chose Flight! I often dream that I can fly, and I like the idea. And only being able to eat bird food might just help me losing weight too!!!! ;-)

Thinking of the weight loss, I guess the flight would fit me perfectly too :)

I’ll just stick to (try) some running for now! Well.. not now, tomorrow ;-) Always tomorrow ;-)

I think I would have to go with persuasion. The other ones have just too big of a drawback. I would have said the immortality one, but I think we have all seen enough movies to know that it isn't all it is cracked up to be. Take Highlander for example. By the end you are just begging for someone to take your head off!

Agree, immortality sounds great but I think at the end the fun is over..... , I thought about persuasion too... It isn't said you have to pick a different person each day ;) , so doing the trick every day to the one and only would be cool too :)

This is easy...
The flight-pil is the best, because not only it make you able to fly, but you lose weight at the same time (bird food)
hahaha

That , for me, would be a excellent combination :)

Congratulations @verhp11! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 42000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 43000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78