10 Fun Questions - Chainletters that pay STEEM!

in #challenge5 years ago (edited)

10 Fun Questions -The Summoning by the @zord189

When the Zord challenges, you accept! He has called me out in front of the class of steemians and #powerhousecreatives to answer these fun 10 questions. Most likely because I like to chat, engage and make fun of myself so hopefully it will be entertaining.

I haven't even read the questions yet so lets see what he has for me......

text16.png
1.What supernatural power would you want to have?
I already have the power of wisdom beyond my years, jiu jitsu, and an iron liver so what would I add to that? Invisibility - imagine being able to disappear and be that fly on the wall. Gaining insight into people and situations, screwing with people, and being able to blink out of existence when your better half is about to give you shit! Definitely invisibility.
text16.png
2.If you could choose your birthplace, where will it be, and why?

Life is challenging no matter where you are born but I have it pretty good right here in Canada. The ability to be safe compared to other regions in the world, free(ish) healthcare, and a distinct lack of animals trying to kill my family (WTF Australia?!?) and the ability to life a fun life while running my business is perfect for me.
text16.png
3.If you could go back in time to meet someone from the past, who will it be and why?

I dream about it still and would definitely go back for a bit more time with my dad. I lost him at a young age and often wonder what it would be like to have him with me. He would still be happy and adventurous and I melt picturing him enjoying his grand kids.
text16.png
4.Which childhood memory is your favorite?

Now this is a tough one. @foxyspirit may relate to this one but I constantly remember fishing in a northern ontario lake with my dad catching northern pike with red devil lures. I am not sure which lake it was
but it was in this region and I often wonder whether or not I will make it back there.
https://www.google.com/maps/place/Kirkland+Lake,+ON+P2N+2E1/@48.1510114,-80.0417891,15z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x4d2472ea2a2b04ab:0x387dd7092a581dc1!8m2!3d48.1510123!4d-80.0330343
text16.png
5.What are the three things you notice in the opposite sex first?

Generally, it is how physically fit they are. I enjoy people who tend to be active and driven and disciplined to a certain extent and you can often tell that by their level of fitness. After that, it is generally a combination of how their eyes look in the context of conversation. Reading faces for 20 years in sales gets you some neat ability to understand what you are dealing with and whether or not they are hiding something.
text16.png
6.If life was a music, what song will yours be playing?

One of my favourite bands of all times with a rockin tune. Bum rush that border and join me.
text16.png
7.If you were arrested with no explanation, what would your friends and family assume you had done?

Weird one. Tax evasion is the only thing that comes ti mind as I work on paying back taxes while in the first few years of my business. Boring!
text16.png
8.In one sentence, how would you sum up the whaleshares platform?

Good legitimization of the blockchain for social media and a little lacking on the account creation mechanism as my request has been ignored. Their loss as a Zeke on the blockchain means good things!
text16.png
9.What’s the funniest Wi-Fi name you’ve seen?

It Hertz when IP. That may be an IT only joke but funny on a couple levels.
text16.png
10.What’s something your brain tries to make you do and you have to will yourself not to do it?

Thinking negatively. Mourning people before they are gone because of the inevitability of death.

Done! Come Join!

As always, these are best when you tag a few of your friends to come join this challenge. If you're not tagged, don't worry, you can still join in the fun! Just create a post like mine and answer the 10 questions above. Thank you for taking your 5-10 minutes off to get to know me better in this challenge, I would love to see yours too! If you've done yours, do drop your Post in the comment section below so I don't miss it!

My Nominations :

@drewley, @clumsysilverdad, @davedickeyyall, @cryptospa, @overkillcoin, @slobberchops, @detlev, @fullcoverbetting, @perceptualflaws @clixmoney I would have nominated my blockchain nephew @matkodurko but he has already been called out by Zord!

and.... I'll leave a few out so you guys can head along and tag the rest!

zekepickleman.jpg

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Lot's of fishing. I think the fishing derby in Larder Lake is next month too. The prizes have gotten pretty nice and so have the catches :p

It is a nice memory to have. Fishing is time well spent with others indeed ^_^

I remember fishing with my great uncle in Larder Lake! I thought it was strange that you would use “spoons” to catch fish and we pulled up a bunch of grass pike.

Actually I think the first fish I ever caught was in larder when we were pulling up perch in the little boat bay.

Memory lane.

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG, not today but soon.

Just hit the couch and stopped thinking.

Posted using Partiko iOS

All good! I figure you will have some funny answers from experiences with beer. #blogbloglibeerologist

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I don't gert that joke btw :D Should I feel unqualified for it job now haha? :D "it hurts when ...?" btw I feel we'll have some similarities in our posts...tax evation and level of fitness et least...will post mine tomorrow :)

MegaHertz and IP (Internet Protocol)

Hopefully you will not end up with this ailment on your exploits ;)

Good to know you better Zeke
Yes, Whaleshares is losing out on some Zeke specials :D
That is a very funny WiFi name
Thank you for sharing a little bit of you ;D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by (LoD)Zeke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11