Sunday Multivitamins | Ten Fun Questions

in #challenge5 years ago (edited)



10 Fun Questions


This challenge nominated by @jenina619 to me was wayyyyy long due and I apologize for that. That week was the week when the dpoll contest by @theycallmedan started and my feed was only about the contest and rallying people for my community, #powerhousecreatives. After the contest, I had to take a flight back to my hometown to celebrate a week of Chinese New Year. So much goodness happened over the past two weeks and I'm glad that I've settled down back in my home in KL once again.

So to ease back into the momentum of posting and starting a new job tomorrow, I've decided that it'll be a good time to start with this 10 Fun Question challenge that @jenina619 has nominated to do 2 weeks ago.


Let's Start


1.What supernatural power would you want to have?

Superhuman Intelligence. With that, I would be able to build almost anything and everything I want. I would also be able to get past decision making easier with the higher wisdom that I have.

2.If you could choose your birthplace, where will it be, and why?

I would still choose Malaysia. Malaysia is a beautiful country. We are not restricted by a lot 'weird' laws other countries have. We actually have much more freedom than most countries and we are free from natural disasters as well. If you take a look at the world map, we are covered and protected by other countries from the likes of earthquake, tsunami etc... Malaysia is also a food paradise, whatever you want, you can get. This nation is also multicultural and we live harmoniously and if not for some bad politicians, we would be much well off. I would say that we are a country at the 'right pace', not too hectic such as Singapore or Japan but progressive enough to live up to standard.

3.If you could go back in time to meet someone from the past, who will it be and why?

It would be my best childhood friend, Jason. We met when we were both in the same class in elementary school. We sat together, shared lunch during recess, makeshift our tables to be the next new model of SUV. Yes, we actually play pretend that our tables was a cockpit or driver's seat of a new car or airplane. Unfortunately, he loved cars so much he met with an accident that took his life about 8 years back. I never did get to say goodbye.

4.Which childhood memory is your favorite?

I think it would be cycling to my friend's house just around the neighbourhood and waiting for him to return from tuition. I would park my bicycle right outside his gate. We would do what every child would do, run around the neighbourhood getting into all sorts of mischief. From tying firecrackers to a lizard, to chasing dogs that chased us... those were the times.

5.What are the three things you notice in the opposite sex first?

How she looks physically, how she dresses, then personality. Unless if it's on discord/online, then it would be the profile picture, steemit profile then personality. Hahaha

6.If life was a music, what song will yours be playing ?

Waking up knowing there's a reason
All my dreams come alive
Life is for living with You
I've made my decision

You lift me up, fill my eyes with wonder
Forever young in Your love
This freedom's untainted with You
No moment is wasted

See the sun now bursting through the clouds
Black and white turns to colour all around
All is new, in the Savior I am found...

Part of the Lyrics taken from https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/hillsongyoungfree/thisisliving.html

7.If you were arrested with no explanation, what would your friends and family assume you had done?

My friends and family would probably assume that I was being framed by someone really bad and is trying to hurt me. I just don't do bad stuff cause I don't live that way.

8.In one sentence, how would you sum up the whaleshares platform?

Good try and effort, all the best.

9.What’s the funniest Wi-Fi name you’ve seen?

Drop It Like Its Hot-spot

10.What’s something your brain tries to make you do and you have to will yourself not to do it?

Usually, it's emotions such as love and jealousy that for some reasons why I don't share them. Sometimes to make the right decisions, your heart has to break.


Done! Come Join!


As always, I would be tagging a few of my friends to come join this challenge. If you're not tagged, don't worry, you can still join in the fun! Just create a post like mine and answer the 10 questions above. Thank you for taking your 5-10 minutes off to get to know me better in this challenge, I would love to see yours too! If you've done yours, do drop your Post in the comment section below so I don't miss it!

My Nominations :

@jaynie, @fruityexplorer, @fionasfavourites, @traciyork, @foxyspirit, @blacklux, @iamjadeline, @elizacheng, @joannewong, @aaronleang, @bitrocker2020, @zen-art, @zekepickleman, @matkodurko, @nickyhavey

and.... I'll leave a few out so you guys can head along and tag the rest!

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized Steemit Profile Banner,Logos & GIFs

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animated Banner Created By @zord189




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zord189.vornix.blog/2019/02/10/sunday-multivitamins-ten-fun-questions/

Sort:  

Why you and @ackhoo keep tempting me to live there? One of these days I'll pop up there and you guys will have to feed me!! haa

no. 5 - seriously?! :|
no. 10 - no need to break your own heart to get things properly done for your own sake... you do know that right?

Haha yea, you should come visit. I'm sure @ackhoo would be happy too. And nah... no. 10 is a little bit more complicated than that.

You see, you should never answer like that cause that just force curious people to say "care to elaborate on that answer?"... aaaaaaaaaaand now I wanna know the complete answer to that no.10 and why is complicated.... and something tells me you won't tell me which will make my curiousity bigger... and then I will head to discord and stalk you but you won't tell me anyways! Bad Zordie!!

Oh! Those 10 questions seem like a lot of fun!
Great to get to know you a bit better with your well thought out answers!
Thanks for sharing!

Heheh, you should try it too! Would love to read what you have to write!

Ahah😃 now I want to live in Malaysia!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah, you should come visit and I can take you around. :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Why multivitamins though🤔
Oh noooooooo I don't want to involve in this 😏😱
(just kidding)

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha cause multivitamins means is a supplement we take to keep our body healthy. In this case, Sunday Multivitamins means Sunday positivity or something good for the soul. :D

Must do k?? HHAHAa, I wanna read urs

OK boss. Give me some time😂 thinking hard on how to answer because some of the questions I never think of it

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahha, just write only, ur ideas will come as you start writing one. :D

Wow Im pretty amazed that you'd still choose malaysia :) Positively surprised. I'd for sure trade my home country haha :D Challenge accepted!

Hahahha! Can't wait to read yours man. :D Wonder what country you will choose. Hmmm

Well then, you could very well build the powerhousecreatives house :p Except with more sleeping arrangements lol.

I would love to join this but there are a couple of questions I just don't know how to answer and would beat the purpose of doing this. We need multiple choice!

Awwwhhh man... I didn't know how to answer too but as I started the post, the words just came automatically.

I was tagged by zekepickleman just earlier. Does this mean I have to? LOL

Honestly, I can't remember enough to have a favorite childhood memory and what I do remember... well... not things that I want to talk about on here.

You can tell that I am so not in the 'now' because I dont know what whaleshares are, I dont know any funny wifi names either. The rest also takes a lot of thinking. I am doomed lol

Hahahah, it's time... to reveal your deep dark secrets on the blockchain. :P

Trust me if they were good times, I would be sharing them, even if they were a bit naughty lol.

Ah! I will do this, but I'm not sure when. Makes one think, doesn't it. I am sorry about your friend. Sounds like you had a special friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81