May 30 Days Writing Challenge - What’s Your Favorite Writing Topic? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

20180429_181308.jpg


Hello,

As you may already know, I take part in the 30-day challenge started by @dragosroua. Before I go into today's topic, here are the details of the challenge: 30 days writting challenge .

For today, the chosen theme of @dragosroua is what is our favorite topic to write about. I like to write about my hobbies most. If it goes all of them together.

I love traveling and I like a lot of history and music. I try to get to know and write about local history and customs on my travels.

I like to write about it for several reasons. One of them is that the journey will be remembered much longer. On these trips, I always have my cell phone for photos and for being able to read about the different buildings or tourist attractions. If I do not find anything fast, I have the photos and I remember where I made them. And so I come to another point why I write about my travels. I learn a lot. I like to know the story of what I have seen.

You can say that I am a nerd in this matter. I like to learn and have always liked it. Traveling also changes my world view. I see the world differently after each trip. By writing I take the time to reflect on what I have experienced and seen.
Now I like to appear as a tourist between the locals. I did not think about it before. That was also a mistake because I did not notice so much. The human experience was not as strong as I feel now.

And what is your favorite topic for writing?



Hallo,

wie ihr schon vielleicht weist, nehme ich an dem 30 tägigen Challenge gestartet von @dragosroua . Bevor ich ins heutige Thema eingehe, hier sind die Details zur Challenge: 30 days writting challenge.

Für heute das ausgewählte Thema von @dragosroua ist was ist unser Lieblingsthema über was wir schreiben.Ich mag am meisten über meine Hobbies zu schreiben. Wenn es geht über alle zusammen.

Ich liebe Reisen und ich mag sehr viel Geschichte und Musik. Ich versuche auf meinen Reisen die lokale Geschichte und die Bräuche kennen zu lernen und darüber zu schreiben.

Ich schreibe darüber gerne aus mehreren Gründen. Eins davon ist das die Reise viel länger in Erinnerung bleibt. Auf diesen Reisen habe ich immer mein Handy dabei für Photos und um über die verschiedene Gebäude oder Touristenattraktionen zu lesen. Wenn ich nichts aufs schnelle finde, habe ich die Photos und merke mir wo ich diese gemacht habe. Und so komme ich zu einem weiteren Punkt warum ich über meine Reisen schreibe. Ich lerne dabei sehr viel. Ich mag die Geschichte von was ich gesehen haben zu kennen.

Man kann sagen das ich diesbezüglich ein Streber bin. Ich mag zu lernen und habe es immer gemocht. Durch Reisen ändert sich auch meine Welt Ansicht. Ich sehe die Welt anders nach jeder Reise. Durch schreiben nehme ich mir die Zeit zu reflektieren über das was ich erlebt und gesehen habe.

Jetzt mag ich mich als Tourist einzublenden zwischen den Einheimischen. Früher dachte ich nicht daran. Das war auch ein Fehler weil ich nicht so vieles mitbekommen habe. Die menschliche Erfahrung war nicht so stark wie ich die jetzt empfinde.

Und was ist eurer Lieblingsthema zum schreiben?


20171228_102008.jpg


discord.gif

Sort:  

My favorite topics are travel and photography. I like to discover new places and then share photos with my friends. Cheers.

Me and my thoughts. Simply because I'm new and that's the easiest to write about.

Same for me, you can share your universe to the steemit world.

I think I like to write a little bit of everything, although I feel that I am much better at listening, I like to listen to the stories of older people who always have something to tell, particularly I like to talk about travel and how to get to know different cultures, it can change the way you see things, thank you for sharing, happy day.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

good post. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82