30 Days Challenge Fall 2018: Opening Speech, Quite Motivational

in #challenge30days5 years ago

images (2).png
Source

Different things motivate different people for different reasons in life. The last few months has been a bit tough, staying active on Steemit (the true decentralized social media platform) has been so challenging. I have been giving attention to acquisition of new knowledge which will eventually play out in my interaction, onward.

But everyday, I try to keep up with activities through commenting, curation in form of upvote and resteem.

It is a way I can motivate others even when I am demotivated.

Aside from writing for @originalworks which is a fun contest that expose steemians to upcoming/new projects, I have not done much in terms of contribution through posting.

Steemit is intriguing even in face of hardfork that almost forked out every users, but we are here to stay for the community that has given us true voice, a platform that has connected us with new friends is not worth dumping it for Facebull and the likes.

I have missed quite a number of people, the followers and the followed. But I think I have found a #challenge that will ensure that I am active again. #challenge30days is a laudable initiative by @dragosroua that will increase activities on the blockchain, it is created so that users will be active for 30 days, nonstop. By so doing, it is hope that it will rekindle your love for blogging on Steemit, this is the aim of this challenge.

I Missed Previous Days, What's Next?

I missed them too, but the rule is merciful, you can join the race at any point, what's most important is that; you should finish with us. Let's do this together! If you are not sure that you can participate daily, you can auto post using condenser like eSteem App, developed by @good-karma.

My Contribution, Lil Curation

To stay motivated, I will closely follow #challenge30days tag, then curate as many as possible with my tiny steem power. So ensure that you participate as much as you can, someone (ME) will be out there trying to support and motivate you till the end.

This is my day one, I will join, regardless.

Thank for reading till the end, stay awesome!

Sort:  

This was soo cool to read. You usually write pretty technical crrpto posts, this was a very refreshing deviation from the norm. May I have the link to the initial post so I can join the challenge too? Cheers

#Bigwaves

Thanks for stopping by, here is the link to the challenge.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00