Today I signed up for SNAX!

in #challenge30days5 years ago (edited)

Today I signed up for SNAX! Why did I do it? Well, there are several reasons ... my SNAX username is bluemoon.

First of all because I felt the need for something new. Whatever is new comes with a wait, hope that finally something is moving for the better. There are many movements in social media and crypto.

Together and separately.

SNAX looks like this is...together!

Secondly, I noticed that a colleague of ours in which I trust, @dragosroua not only promotes but also organized a challenge about SNAX.

Third, I saw many old colleagues involved in Steemit who also joined SNAX.

Fourth ... why not?

What does SNAX do? It rewards us for social activity! ... but not for SNAX activity, no. It rewards us for working in Steemit and Twitter. I find it very interesting!

If I woke up your curiosity then here you have all the information!

I write this post because I want to participate in @dragosroua's challenge. I have to say how much I think a beer costs in SNAX.

zl0m5mem04.jpg

Really don't know? However, I have to answer because I'm participating in the challenge.

So, to the question: What Should Be The Price Of A Beer In SNAX? ... My answer is 100 SNAX.

Now I have to explain why I think so. Well, because I have 100 SNAX in the wallet and I'm very craving for a beer now!

If you ask me from where I have 100 SNAX I'm telling you that it's the bonus I signed up for in SNAX and I attached my Steemit and Twitter accounts. I could have more if I am among the winners of this challenge.

If you want to participate, here are all the details ... Save The Date: The Next 30 Days Challenge Starts Monday, May 20! 90,000 SNAX In Prizes!

This is my contribution to the #snax #challenge30days implemented by @dragosroua.


cnsl49cywv.gif

steemit-border
Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

@bluemoon
Thank you!
Disclaimer
I made this post with passion, effort and respect for you. I hope the result proves it.
Since English is not my first language, please forgive any grammatical errors.
Sort:  

I am seeing that there is a Mythos beer there...

Yes, from Pefkari, insula Thasdos.

Everyone has a idea with crypto so much out there that sometimes i just got to shut my eyes anyway good luck with this one i will stay with what i know and beer is cheap in Thailand so i don't need SNAX...haha :)

In Romania also cheap beer. SNAX is ... but if? SNAX is ... is a little effort to make your account and link to Steemit and Twitter and then forget about it. The normal activity in Steemit and Twitter generates SNAX. If SNAX has any value it will be very good ... if not, no loss.

This is true we need to think outside the box sometimes and make things more interesting :)

All my life I hoped to find something good, so far it has not happened ... but I try again and again.

And we keep moving forward the best way we can till we find it ....Cheers :)

Yes, thanks!

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75