May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Thirteen: Name Top 3 Favorite Cities That You Want To Live In. Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

This is a great challenge made by @dragosroua here where you're asked one seriously-funny question per day, poor me I wasn't consistent with it but today's prompt or questions is cool and you guys deserve a front row seat into my mind.

But before I start I want you all to know am a scientific freak, I also love historical places, literatures that strecht beyond time and places that are so monumental in the history of mankind. Do you guys know that the great Ghenghis Khan ruled far more than Alexandra the great in the aspect of land mass and kingdom? And most of the things you were told about Hitler were just propaganda, OK let me stop there. Truly History is a bitch and it favors the author of it. Now to the three favourite cities of my choice.

Top 3 Favorite Cities That You Want To Live In.

1. Silicon Valley.

IMG_20180513_113735_575.jpg
source

To all who knows this is a single city housing the brains of the entire universe it also serves as the global center for high technology, venture capital, innovation, and social media. It's no joke being the third highest GDP per capita in the world. Who wouldn't want to be where the real show is happening, tell me?

Why ?

Like I said above am a tech savvy or rather put tech obsessed, I hate being left out of the happenings in the world of science and technology with adequate research, hubs be it in bussiness or innovations, ideas that can change the entire multiverse, if you want to be successful move with successful people, I think the same goes for cities too.

#2. Most Siren Middle Of Nowhere
Yeah, you heard me right, the rich are having this way of life so why can't I, buy hectares and acres of land with a Buckingham Palace edifice, with all plants and crops grown organically, varieties of fruit at your beck and call, a heaven on earth, don't we all?

Why ?.

Every living species on earth want this, even the lion in the jungle take pride in doing this as he marks his territory, so you can't deny the fact that mankind loves enjoyment, the records of kings and emperors before us has showed that. The body also needs this serene way of life and this idea is mostly populated within the retired fellows.

images (2).jpeg
source

3. International Space Station

Yeah, don't be surprised at this, since when I was young I've wanted to fly an aeroplane but I take solace in movie and hope one day I'll do this, years have gone by and my dreams have scaled up with time too, watching movies like Interstellar, Life, Star wars Series have made me envision a day I'll be there, and if there's an astronaut in space and by chance of posterity reading this `here am I', I want to pass through time and space, practice the act of Relativity in real life, I've done enough of the calculations in school I think it's time to feel the reality. I've already made the Why ? known.

I hope you guys are thrilled with this, see y'all later, and oh before you go don't forget to enter into a great contest and a challenge going on @freewritehouse check us up and you'll be glad you did.

U5dtFoQqBqVSxSSP5jHzaKsccb6qyx8.gif

Sort:  

Your post is very good!


++++Vote++++

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11