Life hacks - 30 Day Writing Challenge Day June - Day 9steemCreated with Sketch.

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Since I am currently doing two per day to make up I will choose one very practical life hack, and one personal practice life hack

Life hack 1: Always mark your drink at a party or get together. I as a beer drinker have a specific way I like to do this. I indent the part at the top of the can right below the spout. WIN_20180609_08_14_29_Pro.jpg

This will stop some spread of germs and help make you aware of where your beer is among other drinkers beers at all times.

Life hack 2: Always show gratitude. This is a life hack that I am working on all the time. I am much better than I used to be at it, but I still don't show enough. A person that shows gratitude is a happier human and shows that they appreciate where they are and how they got there. Give another person a thanks and then tell them why what they did was so cool. I always feel great when people show appreciation to me, so I know how people feel when I dole it out.

Until tomorrow Steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28