30 Days Challenge Fall 2018 - Day Twenty: Just A Photo Journal For Today

in #challenge30days5 years ago (edited)

Today was all (well, almost all) about outdoors.

There was this part of the city that I never got to really explore, so I took advantage of the beautiful weather, strolled for about 2 hours in and around "La ciudad de las artes y las ciencias", how this is called, and took a lot of photos.

Although some of them are looking straight from the set of a SciFI movie, I can assure you these are real places, no CGI was involved and these buildings are actually made and frequented by humans.


opera_house.JPG


bridge.JPG


entrance.JPG


long_panorama.JPG


perspective_1.JPG


parc.JPG


estacada.JPG


Previous posts in the challenge:

Steem on!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Excellent Day 20. So futuristic and so beautiful. Love the use of water for reflecting pools.

The buildings look like spaceships. I guess if they ever "take off" then we'll know that they were. Ha ha.

what a architectural beauty.... fascinated

It seems Valencia is well worth a visit. This architecture looks most interesting.

Amazing architecture
Does look like buildings in a sci-fi movie

Great. Your photos show a wonderful day in Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias, I also use your steem.supply software frequently, Thank you very much for your support.

its a big event

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87