What’s The Most Consistent Benefit From The 30 Day Challenge So Far?

May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Nine

This month went by quickly! I can't believe it is already Day 29 of the #Challenge30Days community event. Tomorrow will probably be the last one unless @dragosroua has a bonus topic on the 31st.

calendar.jpg

(Random calendar with source in the image itself)

The most consistent benefit of this challenge has been the stream of topics to write about. I missed a few here and there due to commitments in real life. I know, hard to believe there is life outside of Steemit sometimes. It has motivated me to write more often than I usually do, and I find that rather therapeutic in my hectic life. Since I liked this event to a great degree, I am considering going back to write about some of the topics I missed during the course of the month.

Another aspect of this community event I liked was the fact that it allowed me to put down my opinions in writing. In the process of doing so, I think the readers were given the opportunity to see what I was about. Even some of my friends benefited from these daily exercises.

From a more practical point of view, posting more certainly has increased my payout on the platform. After all, you cannot be voted on if you do not ever post new things for other Steemians to interact with their voting power. Obviously, I am not rolling in riches, but it is a great incentive to publish contents for the world to see.

Like I mentioned before, I will most likely go back and pick out some topics I missed this month and write about them since I would have loved to have written something on the day it was presented.

divider.png

Did you participate in the #Challenge30Days? If so, did you enjoy it? Tell me more in comments below!

Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 10.51%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.47

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @enforcer48

We have planted already 4521.45 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25644.67
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @enforcer48

We have planted already 4512.26 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25644.69
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

It is a very nice paste that promotes voting enthusiasm for everyone in the post. All steamit visitors will be able to grow very quickly by posting this post. This is such a post which is a post that takes away all the attention.

What type of paste are you talking about? Is it red bean paste? Those tend to be mildly sweet.

Flagged for boring copy/paste @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@enforcer48 categorized as copy/paste. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

sorry boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06