May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Six: What Is Your Main Reason For Staying On Steemit?

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Why Post to Steemit dragosroua challenge fitinfun 6.jpg

The money and the chance to get my message out to the world are the two equally important reasons I post here on Steemit.

I get a lot of feedback on my posts here – much more than on other platforms. People actually read and are interested enough to begin thinking of their own health. I’m posting the same thing I have been posting for the last years, so I can see the difference. Steemit gives the best engagement I have anywhere right now.

And always – money is a driving factor in my work. I try not to stay where it is not working financially. Steemit started paying right when I got here and continues today. As long as that is the case, I will persist

You can enter this challenge too!

Go to the opening post for the @dragosroua #challenge30days challenge.

fitinfun header pic before after.PNG

I'm working on reducing inflammation and blogging about that too. Reducing inflammation is a good first step to better health so please come join me!

Sort:  

There really is way more interaction on here than on most other platforms. I do like that a lot!!

It's like tsu in that way.

I'm glad to see that you mention the same reason like me, many don't like to recognize that reason...but it's obvious.

Yup. And hopefully to get better over time!

Yes, I also hope...to be here over time and our work not to be in vain. Thank you for your reply!

Another challenge! Like it! There's too many to keep up with as we still have our own content to post daily (Monday-Friday), but these ones you enter all seem great! Just not enough time with work/study. Good to see your motivations on here and money is a driving force. We say it's not really for us, but there is a slight desire there 😉 Can't deny it

Just day consistent with whatever you do here and people will find you over time.

My income all comes online, so I have to try to post efficiently.

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.43% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

You just received a 16.67% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 16.67% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Wow..wonderful motivation..i appreciate your challenge..i like your fitinfun..thanks for money sharing..best of luck..all the best..

Please Stop - @powerbd

You just said "i like your" and in your your last 100 comments you used 33 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 55.54% and Bot: 9.51%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

You got a 19.69% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

You have been defended with a 5.45% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 5.19% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @fitinfun!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 15.15% upvote courtesy of @fitinfun!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10