The Most Consistent Benefit From This Challenge challenge30days Day 29

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Best Challenge Benefit dragosroua challenge fitinfun 29.jpg

My most consistent benefit from this challenge has been having the daily prompt about topics I am not used to pondering or posting about.

For the most part, I keep my head down and post to the niches of photography, weight loss, health, and minnow tips. I post 2-4 posts each day, and sometimes I'm burnt out on myself. It’s been nice to wake up each day, get a prompt and make a post without having to decide what it will be.

It was also nice to have posts to create posters for without looking at my photos. This is also a reason I like freewriting – no photo processing needed!

More of my posts for this cool series

How did you get on Steemit?
1000 STEEM! What would you do with it?
What’s the best thing that happened to you because of Steemit?
witness day - did not complete
What are the top 5 crypto assets you’re investing in now?
What Is Your Main Reason For Staying On Steemit?
Three things to make Steemit.com a better experience
What’s your most consistent hobby?
Where do you see Steemit in 5 years?
What’s your favorite morning drink?
What's More Important for Steemit - Smart Media Tokens or Hivemind?
What crypto asset will dominate the market in 5 years?
Top Three Cities?
How Many steemit Posts per Day?
Where do you see yourself on Steemit in 5 years?
Would You Post on Steemit for Free?
fitinfun Social Media Links <<< Please join me anywhere. I seek friends.
My Three Favorite Movies
Who was the first user you followed on Steemit?
What’s the worst thing that happened to you because of Steemit?
What is a Worthy Post on Steemit?
How many steemit comments do you post per day?
Three Useful Steemers
Favorite posting platform for Steemit
How Many Comments do you Upvote each day?
I am NOT Cloning Steemit

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

Anyone can lose weight with natural methods if I did.

Sort:  

@reonlouw You featured one of my earliest encounters on steemit. @fitnfun was the one that really pushed me to lease so SP to get over 500sp. Once that happened I was hooked on Steemit as it made interacting with everyone so much more enjoyable.

And look at you now! I'm about to write my Monday Motivation post on this topic. Getting to 500 is the most important step here.

Just broke 700sp! If the SBD to Steem ration would just go back to 1:1 I will double my SP overnight...everyone needs to be holding their SBD and make the price rise for me...lol.

Oh and still leasing 1000sp to boost my vote weight which really helps with the contest!

Aw! Thank you so much, Ron. That means so much to me coming from you. Going over now :)

@reonlouw featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest Thats what brought me to your post
He is either a big fan or stalker , you decide :)

Haha! He's my buddy! Thank you so much for coming by. This is a great contest and I really need to do another post for it myself.

he spoke so highly of you I had to throw that in
Its been awhile since your last one (hint hint) :) I look forward to seeing it

I know! Guilty, guilty, guilty!

Hi my friend I will always share your post

Greetings from me @siatteuk

Re-steemed

Thank you so much, @siatteuk - I really appreciate that!

You got a 15.15% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @fitinfun! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 18.87% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @fitinfun!

Loading...

You just received a 9.09% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 9.09% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

You got a 21.74% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You got a 7.02% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15