What’s Your Favorite Morning Drink - Yoghurt

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

So I decided to make my first entry into the @dragosroua's #challenge30days for the month of May.
Today's question is - What's your favorite morning drink?


image

Source

My answer would be what's above right there - YOGHURT.
Well I love taking yoghurt in the morning for more than just obvious reasons of it being healthy but for more personal reasons as well.
Hold on - "favorite" as used in this context by me isn't necessary what I take most mornings but what I would like to take every morning. Lol.


Well unto actual reasons why I love yoghurt -

  • As a kid, I grew up taking yoghurt almost everyday. There was a cattle farm close to home and yoghurt was almost always in surplus.

  • Strawberry in cream is just the most awesome thing ever. It doesn't matter how it's made - blended, whole, boiled :P ....anyhow. Well plain yoghurt will still do just fine.

  • You've got the protein and you've got the carbs just needed to start your day. And yes, I can take it with basically everything.

  • It's excellent for health management so I can practically take as much as I want.

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

⬇⬇⬇ Earn With Me ⬇⬇⬇

Join MANNABASE: Free Universal Basic Income For Everyone WEEKLYJoin SOLA: Another Decentralized Social Network That Pays
imageimage

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

Like What I Am Doing? For The•Altcoins4U™ Contest Sponsorship,

Dogecoin AddressEthereum & ERC20 Tokens
D6HfJQxUpeJQHt6PxLCtqsNb6uNKovfiVK0x529DDBe41EEe5e85d67Fd437cA84cd22148321D4

U5dtKyrcTHL4jYJVFK7C8odqP5H1cEj.gif

XiaoYing_Video_1521216709306.gif

The•Hooded•One

Sort:  

I dont like yoghurt thou. Lolz

Lol.
But why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87