June 30 Days Writing Challenge - Life Hacks: Writing down your goals or plans is a stepping stone for sucess

Did you know that writing down your daily goals is important for your success?

Every single day we set goals, resolutions, and challenges so we can focus on personal growth. Goal setting has a huge impact on our daily success whether we want to be richer, healthier, a better athlete, a better parent, or a better spouse, the most profound way is to write down your goals and if you do not the probability is high that you will fall short of achieving your success.

A goal is an observable and measurable end result having one or more objectives to be achieved within a more or less fixed timeframe, plainly it can be short-term or a long term.


source
When I was at the university my roommate had a routine of writing down all the tasks for that day when the day starts so every task she accomplishes she would tick it but at some point, I realized she was efficient at everything she did so I would sometimes do it when it is needed but it works like big time . Currently, I have 3 jobs with steemit included okay if we a referring a job as a paid task but writing down every task that I am supposed to perform at each job helps me to remember my duties, bring a balance in my life and then I can be effective at all the tasks

running out of topics almost happens to every one of us before I started writing down what am to post in the week I would simply think of what am to post each day and then I don't record anywhere honestly before the week would be midway I would have forgotten the topics I set . Now I adopted to writing down all the possible topics I would love to discuss in the due course of the week and when a topic does not appear I push it to another week.

Scientists found out that 72% you are more likely to achieve your goals and dreams, simply by writing them down on a regular basis.

if you think about something that you desire, and then write it down, you also tap into the power of your logic-based left hemisphere. And you send your consciousness and every cell of your body a signal that says, “I want this, and I mean it!”Just the act of writing down your dreams and goals ignites an entirely new dimension of consciousness, ideas, and productivity to the powerhouse that is your subconscious mind.
This simple act also opens your subconscious to “seeing” opportunities that simply can’t be observed if you’re tied up with thinking about your goals.

the power of writing down your goals

conclusion

If you want maximum efficiency in whatever you are doing then it is better to have a write-down before you are to start because it saves a lot of time for example when you start writing a post without a clear plan it can take you almost 24 hours to complete a post that can be written in 2 hours

feel free to participate in the June 30 days writing challenge organized by @dragosroua and the post is here
thanks for reading and all comments are welcome

with love
Irene

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

@Ireneblessing, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89