Day Ten- May 30 Days Writing Challenge: What’s Your Favorite Morning Drink: Coffee, Tea, Water, Juice? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians! We're now at the Day Ten of May 30 Days Writing Challenge by @dragosroua. I might have been late to learn about this challenge, but since I started, I don't want to skip a day joining in.

Today, the question is what's your favorite morning drink: coffee, tea, water, or juice?

To answer the question simply, my answer is coffee. I am not usually a coffee drinker. I often have my breakfast with the foods alone or perhaps with chocolate drinks like Milo, or natural hot choco. Until I tried to drink coffee again a few years ago, that's the time I started to drink coffee, and it complements my breakfast. In fact, even I ate a few amount of food, I feel satisfied with coffee along with the food. I usually drink coffee once a day, so I cannot say I am a coffee addict.


Source: Pixabay

I used to drink water in the morning for a reason that it's necessary to flush your tummy with water after hours of not drinking (of course, while asleep). I don't usually drink juice as well because of the possibility of loose bowel movement. My tummy is a bit delicate when it's empty and drink any juice available. I am not a usual tea drinker. I seldomly drink one in evening because of the relaxing aroma, good enough to fight off stress before heading to bed.

So that's it! Yeah, I am a coffee drinker, not a coffee addict though.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 5.60% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @iyanpol12! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73