My Most Favourite Topic To Write About

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

feather-3237961_1920.jpg
picture source

I've always had this idea of writing a blog where I could share my life journey. As soon as I found out what Steemit was about, I was hooked. I thought this was the best place for me to start sharing my story. People here just seemed nicer than on other social media platforms.

When I got here, I started writing about who I am and what brought me here. Even though I made some first followers, I got quickly discouraged by the lack of responses and generally not being able to reach to people. Even though I haven't written about my life for a while, I still have many of my stories lined up and ready to be written. I'm just waiting for better opportunities.

After trying to mix things up with a cryptocurrency talk, I decided to shift my focus to writing articles with a wider audience.

Since then, I've been writing about Steemit, people and their motives and about motivation in some form or other. I've also been participating in @dragosroua's May 30 Days Writing Challenge, which has been taking up most of my writing capacity lately. Moreover, it has provided me with a wide variety of topics to write about, which helped me figure out the direction I want to be heading.

With all this being said, I would say that people are my most favourite topic to write about. And I don't mean just myself, I mean people in general. I just love seeing the differences and variety between people's opinions. Every one of us is unique and as such, we have different perspectives on things. I just like to observe how with every one of us, the difference in opinions ranges between almost none to completely different.

My previous posts in the challenge

Sort:  

Congratulations @tim3w4rp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23