All i can say is- WATCH ME! My voodoo is stronger than yours ...

c692045c-3ec7-4ae0-8e7f-2626dc86319e.jpeg


Brilliantly Insane -So out of your league
and not giving a damn Scarlett! Fell to Earth in a blaze of glory
turning your world upside down in 3-2-1 BOOM!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey babe long time no see how is you <3

Got my nose on to the grind stone trying to finish off a new album , only two tracks left to go! That and all of other responsibilities life’s thrown my way, all is good though ... can’t complain. 😄

sounds good :) come back to discord soon please you are missed <3

Thank you Tyger, I plan to return.... not just yet though

How strange!!! We were just talking about voodoo!

Lol oh stick around me babe you have seen nothing yet ;)

I doubt it, my Goetic Magick will CHEW YOUR VOODOO AND SPIT IT OUT!
OOPS, was I yelling? Please forgive my spontaneous combustive enthusiasm! :P Darkness will ALWAYS prevail!
https://choon.co/tracks/0omsg1avskb/in-absentia-lucis-tenebrae-vincunt/

anyone who is a slave to either side is never at full capacity I am slave to none ;)

Neither am I, There is NO GOD but Man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tygertyger! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4500 replies. Your next target is to reach 4750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17