Had to change direction of my lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #change6 years ago (edited)


Source

Last year and a half was definitely the toughest period of my life. It all started when my dad pass away to the other side. It really crushed me because I was really connected to him. When someone close to you pass away it is hard by itself, but also in period of two months since he pass away I lost my job, landlord kick me out, my only laptop broke and many other bad things happen to me.

Alongside my spiritual pain, didn't have money and I was barely surviving. My desire for life was way down because of my dad leaving and even I didn't have money I was barely trying to find a job to survive. Borrwed money from some people until situation doesn't get better. Eventually I had to get a grip to life because it wouldn't urn out good if I give up of course. Finally I did find some job, but still was still barely surviving. That is life of anyone who has home of it's own. So finally I had to find second job so I can somehow financially survive the month.

Financially, things where better, but I was facing another problem. I would come come mentally exhausted from my two jobs and few other obligations I had to to after those jobs. Many times I would go to work at 6:00 A.M. and wouldn't come back before 9:00 P.M. Before I know it, it was midnight. My life was slowly turning into hamster in a wheel...doing same shit for money every day so I can survive the month.

That lasted last 5-6 months...AND I HAD ENOUGH!!!! I don't live like that! I decided to quit my jobs, because I don't see any point in that kind of 'life'. So many times I wanted to write articles on Steemit, but only thing I wanted to do after I came home was to shut off myself from anything. I realized this is not working out, so I decided to change direction of my life. Decided not allow life (program) control me, instead I will live life as I want to.

Many times I wanted to practice meditation before going to bed which I really love, but I couldn't do that because I will have slight headache from realization fucking alarm will wake me up in the morning to go to some fucking job.

Wanted to write many articles on Steemit, but really don't remember when was last time when I wrote some in-depth article. I could write some articles, but quality of those articles wouldn't be great my frustration and lack of time.

But now things gonna change! Now I have all the time in the world for writing article and doing whatever I want. I already pop up two articles in matter of hours 😛 Don't know how it all will work out financially, but to be honest I don't care much because working all day isn't solution.

Some of topics I will write about:

  • Anarchy and all about it
  • Solutions for setting us free
  • Legal system is fraud
  • Nature of reality
  • UFO's, crop circles and similar topics
  • Psychic abilities and all about paranormal
  • Ancient mysteries and myths (Ancient structures, Atlantis,...)

...and few others.

I hope you will enjoy reading my articles!

Love and respect.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cmoljoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39