Small Changes

in #change5 years ago

Change is the process of being different. So I decided to change because I didn't live much younger, and I realized that I've grown older over the years.

In fact, I started developing some change qualities last year and this year I got rid of so many bad habits by the grace of God. I'm a changed person now and I'm trying to move my ministry.

I believe that I have a lot of responsibility to take care of as many of my brothers and sisters are looking at me as the first boy.

It's a great thing because you can change your lifestyle, take a gentle walk, become a role model, and God will be happy with you.

Moving from an old and bad lifestyle to a new life is the best thing for every man.

img1 img2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71