Charcoal for cleaner teethsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #charcoal5 years ago

I am a coffee drinker and as such some stains are starting. I started dipping my toothbrush into this foodgrafe charcoal. It seems to have lightened my teeth in one treatment. I attempted to take some photos but they are not clear. I will get some so I can provide updates. I also put some Infowars Super Blue paste as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @nutritree! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28