@SchoolForSDG4 is opening from tomorrow morning.

in #charity5 years ago

After a long EID vacation, we are going to open @SchoolForSDG4. Thanks all for all the support via @Actifit tokens donation and also the support via direct donation on @steemit. I also appreciate the donation through upvote. As I mentioned that when we can't raise the fund enough, it is always a pressure for me to handle the crisis. But I am happy to bear the cost for the following month. You will be pleased to know that @lindahas will back and she also has a wish to help kids the way she can.

20170920_142711.jpg

I applied for my abroad study and I am waiting for a response from the university. I would like to work with the development of the @SchoolForSDG4 and @womenEmpowerment project while studying outside. As I applied for Sustainable Development Management course, I believe that it will be a very important master's course for me.

Today I also claimed the pal coin from @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment accounts. I hope every little cent will be counted for the fundraising for our kids and training program for underprivileged women. The training program will start from 15th June. I will have a few more months to complete fundraising for @WomenEmpowerment.

20190319_153408.jpg

Both of the programs are open to raising fund on @fundition platform. There is an alternative way you can support my project. It is not an easy job to delegate to charity when you still have to earn some money here. So, @SocialBot can be a very attractive and profitable social business bot for you. You will get the return 100% of its sales every 24 hours and 20% extra donation from your returns are going to different charity projects on steemit. My plan is to fully fund the @SchoolForSDG4 through @SocialBot which depends on the amount of delegation I receive.

We will delegate 60 SP today to @SchoolForSDG4. Hope it will help along with manual donations collected via @steemit, @whaleshares, and on @fundition.

SocialBot800X800.png

1000SP, 2000SP, 3000SP, 5000SP, 10000 SP.

I will find time to read the book. If you already have read the book. Make a review in the comment below.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Discord ||

Sort:  

It is great to see you here on PALnet.

Thank you. I wanted to inform you know about PAL airdrop last night, But I found you are already have investigated it and investing there. I informed @lindahas and @kenny-crane, @girlbeforemirror. Linda is waiting for her internet. hopes all my friends are claiming it and joining with Palnet.io

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.476 which ranks you at #2037 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 2043).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 190 contributions, your post is ranked at #153.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

@azizbd purchased a 71.91% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 42.98% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @azizbd! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

This post earned 160.094$ worth of author reward and was liquified using @likwid. To learn more click here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77