Charity: @fatherfaith donated writing materials to school pupils at LEA Primary School, Idi Koro II, Abuja, Nigeria. Video 4 and 5 (Appreciation videos)

in #charity6 years ago

Few day ago, I visited LEA Primary School, Idu Koro II, Abuja, Nigeria and I donated some writing materials to the pupils. You can read about the post here: https://steemit.com/charity/@fatherfaith/charity-fatherfaith-donated-writing-materials-to-school-pupils-at-lea-primary-school-idi-koro-ii-abuja-nigeria

Today, I'm going to share the last set of videos. I tag the 2 videos appreciation videos.

The first video is the video of the Head Teachers of the school appreciating the donation and the second video is a shout out video which I did to appreciate people that have been upvoting my post.

Below each video is the full text of what was said in the video.

We, the head teachers of LEA Primary School, Idu Koro II, we want to appreciate @fatherfaith on this kind gesture that he brought to our school. And we also pray that God will replenish your pocket wherever this gift came from in the mighty name of God. Thank you and we appreciate. God will refill your pocket in 100 folds. We also thank steemit.com platform for the gift.
Thank you

I am still here live at Idu Koro II on a charity program. I just want to make a shout out video to those who have made this charity program possible. Those are my fellow steemians who have been upvoting my post. You are the ones that have been supporting me. I love you all. Without you, this will not be possible.
I also want to thank @surfyogi, the founder of @wafrica and @artzone, thank you for your support always.
Also, I want to specially thank @sirknight, the founder of our great parish @steemchurch. Thank you for your support.
I also want to appreciate @surpassinggoogle, the founder of @steemgigs and @teardrops token. Thank you for your support.
Not forgetting my Nigeria communities euronation, steemibadan and the lovely Abuja steemians. You guys are wonderful. And to all those who have been upvoting my posts, I appreciate you all. You all made this a success. Thank you all.

I still remain my humble self @fatherfaith

Don't forget to participate in the Fatherfaith Referral Bonus (FRB) 26 to get free SBD for promoting steemit

SPhotoEditor-20171122_091727.jpg

Sort:  

Well done. keep doing good deeds, and I will try to upvote each post

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79