SUPPORTING THE CHARITIES! | Get Involved! | SteemAuto Curation TrailsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Here Is An Opporunity to Support The Charities On Steemit!

joyful-family-hugging-on-the-couch_1098-3601 pic.jpg
Image

I would love to share with you a small project I have been working on whereby us Steemit users can support the honourable charity work that is happening on Steemit.

Cutting to the chase, @mahdiyari built a project to benefit efficiency of curation on Steemit, called SteemAuto. One of the base features on this platform is a 'Curation Trail'. What this does is essentially you can copy the up voting of another user, compiling many users together would thus form a curation trail. However, what I would like to bring to the table is a Charity based curation trail, thus allowing many Steemit users to come together and upvote content from pages such as @steemitkidsworld and @schoolforsdg4 to support their amazing work.

steemauto_bitpizza.gif

For more information about SteemAuto, head to the @steemauto informative blog post here

The Charities Currently In The Curation Trail

All of the pages are under a 100% Upvote from myself! Currently at $0.06!

1: @steemitkidsworld
2: @schoolforsdg4
3: @scholarsph
4: @adollaraday
5: @papilloncharity
6: @thegreens
7: @littledisciples
8: @dreamsoftheocean
9: @treeplanter
10: @mhm-philippines
11: @mr-greens
12: @lotusleaf
13: @ecodesigns
14: @sc-v
15: @tarc
16: @youarehope

I hope to add many more to the list in the future, these are all the ones that I could find!

steem 3.0.png
steem 2.png

The Curation Trial name is currently 'luppers' (because it is my username) but feel free to follow the curation trail once you have set up a SteemAuto account. Don't miss out on the opporunity to help the charities that are already doing so much to help!

Thank you for reading, let me know what you think!

Luppers

Sort:  

Yeah that's the best way to do charity.

Awesome, thank you so much.

I want to spread the word as much as possible. Do you think you could help? Could you join the curation trail as well?

More people following the curation trail means more people liking the charitable content!!!

Thanks :)

Why not I am resteeming it now and upvoting

just checked the trail and seems as if you are not in it, would you like to join it and help out the charities?

Currently I don't have anything to help like steem or sbd

You have yout steemit account!

All you have to do is join the curation trail, as explained in the post above, and you can help provide towards the charities!

Follow the curation trail to support!!!!!

Great post! This should get so much more exposure!

Thank you, help out if you can!

Thanks for bringing us to the spotlight @luppers and be sure to have us join this curation trail that is going to catalyze change accross the globe.

You should join the curation trail, just like I have! Trying to help support the great causes!

Thank you very much!

You are welcome! It would be great if you could spread the word, really want to increase the size of this curation trail. Sign up to steemauto and join the trail!

Given that you are in my curation trail, I will automatically upvote every post that you produce, at 100% power ($0.06 currently!)

Thank you for upvoting the post!

Have you thought about installing SteemAuto and joining my curation trail so that you can do the same?

everyone else should too!!!

@luppers We support the respected charity work that is being done by the Stamat users, through this we will work in the context of sharing this small project with us @roniislam

Awesome, thank you so much.

I want to spread the word as much as possible. Do you think you could help?

More people following the curation trail means more people liking the charitbale content!!!

Thanks :)

I'm so glad I signed up to SteemAuto and joined your curation trail!

AMAZING! Thank you so much, this is all for a good cause!

This is great! Thank you so much for supporting the charitable work in the Philippines.

You are welcome, I am happy to help!

Have you thought about installing SteemAuto and joining my curation trail so that you can do the same?

Following @luppers curation trail.

Awesome, thank you so much.

I want to spread the word as much as possible. Do you think you could help?

More people following the curation trail means more people liking YOUR content!!!

Thanks :)

Just joined your curation trail!

Please upvote!

Awesome, thank you so much.

I want to spread the word as much as possible.

More people following the curation trail means more people liking the content!!!

Thanks :)

Amazing!

I am going to join the cause!

Thank you!!

This is an amazing idea. I have a non profit that I helped establish this year. How can we get involved. www.brasscitygamers.com

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome, thank you so much.

I want to spread the word as much as possible. You could help by joining the curation trail that I have set up.

Does your non-profit have a steemit page? I could add it to the trail.

More people following the curation trail means more people liking the content!!!

Thanks :)

Our non profit does not have a steemit page. We are still trying to figure out how to report income made from steemit to the IRS. However, if I can help in anyway through this account I would love to.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That seems like something to work on perhaps? That would be awesome!

For the time being, you can join along with the curation trail (as detailed in the blog above) and help those charities currently working on steemit with your upvotes! Feel free to join, you are more than welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13